We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Eat with the locals”
Review of Mulligans

Mulligans
Ranked #24 of 64 Restaurants in Manchester
Cuisines: American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Reservations
Description: One of a chain. Do not confuse with Manchester ME.
Reviewed 2 November 2018

You cannot go wrong eating at this wonder pub filled with the local Manchester folks. The staff are exceeding friendly and helpful while the food is diverse and excellent. Great value and ambiance.

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank RandalAlexander
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (502)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 502 reviews

Reviewed 26 October 2018

The food was good, the service was very very slow. I had the four onion soup which as OK and their smoked wings which were very good.

Date of visit: June 2018
Thank wlf_8
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 October 2018

Walked across the street one night during our stay in Manchester for a dinner at Mulligans. We had to wait for about 35 minutes, so we grabbed a seat at the bar where there were many locals having a great time watching the Red Sox game. Our meal was very good and the service was excellent. A lot of variety on the menu, so there will be something for everybody. Fun place!

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank jrdaddy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 October 2018

Some thing never change and that can be good. The wings here are great as is the bar but its time to change the decor and clean up the place. You get that "greasy spoon" feeling in the dining room as it feels greasy.

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank IKnowFood928
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 October 2018

Went for dinner after a long day touring and weren't disappointed. Lively atmosphere, good food a beer! Big portions (as usual), but tasty and good value.

Date of visit: October 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Mac097
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Mulligans also viewed

Manchester, Green Mountains
Manchester, Green Mountains
 
Manchester, Green Mountains
 
Manchester, Green Mountains
Manchester, Green Mountains
 

Been to Mulligans? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing