We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great pasta dinner with FAST delivery!”

Christos' Pizza & Pasta
Ranked #11 of 64 Restaurants in Manchester
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Greek, Italian
Restaurant details
Reviewed 5 November 2017

I was a solo traveler, staying at a local hotel and wanted to be able to eat in the comfort of my room. Christo's place was one of the several in the area that delivered, but the first that I called - and the only! The phone person was courteous and friendly, delivery was fast and accurate and the pasta with meatballs was SPOT on for dinner. I would absolutely eat here again.

Date of visit: June 2017
Thank Julianne D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (230)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

42 - 46 of 230 reviews

Reviewed 27 October 2017 via mobile

A large variety of foods on the menu. Great service. Clean, comfortable atmosphere. We shared a large Greek salad and the four cheese ravioli. Excellent salad and the ravioli had a light, chunky tomato sauce. Wonderful garlic bread. I’ll bet the baklava is to die for; I wish I had gotten a piece.

Date of visit: October 2017
Thank Skadey4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 October 2017

Delicious pizza, amnd a large variety of subs, salads and pasta dishes. we enjoyed the pizza immensely!

Date of visit: October 2017
Thank mdiacomini
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 October 2017 via mobile

Last minute on a Sunday night we decided to grab a pizza at Christo’s Pizza & Pasta. There was a large selection of choices and the server was courteous and helpful. We decided on a vegetarian pizza and soda. The wait time was about 12 to 15 minutes. The pizza was one of the best that I’ve had in a long time. The crust was light and crisp and the vegetables were fresh and tasty. The medium pizza is more than enough for two people. We had a couple slices left over and had them for breakfast...delicious! This last minute decision turned out to be an excellent choice.

Date of visit: October 2017
Thank JamesH7086
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 October 2017 via mobile

Stopped in on our trip. Lots of choices, from burgers to sandwiches to pizza. All very good and good sized portions. Definitely a good choice.

Date of visit: October 2017
Thank JTCCG
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Christos' Pizza & Pasta also viewed

Manchester, Green Mountains
Manchester, Green Mountains
 
Manchester, Green Mountains
 
Manchester, Green Mountains
 

Been to Christos' Pizza & Pasta? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing