We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (219)
Filter reviews
219 results
Traveller rating
181
32
4
2
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
181
32
4
2
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews fire pit breakfast staff front desk microwave and refrigerator barn door lobby and breakfast area hotel is super clean central location within walking distance complimentary tea and coffee hotel opened electric car charging great hotel comfortable pillows highly recommend this hotel free breakfast indoor pool and hot tub
Filter
Updating list...
13 - 18 of 219 reviews
Reviewed 8 September 2018 via mobile

This is a newer Hampton Inn with everything you expect from Hilton. Nice rooms, great breakfast and all staff members are exceptionally nice. Location is great close to the center of town you can walk to shops.

Stayed: September 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank David R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DanD3498, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Manchester, responded to this reviewResponded 12 September 2018

Thank you very much for your review. We are happy to be a part of the Hilton family of hotels and live up to the expectations that come with is. Thank you again, we look forward to your next visit.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 September 2018

I stayed here with my family (husband, son -14, and daughter -11) for a weekend. We were there for the Vermont Summer Festival horse show in July and the location was perfect. Rooms were spacious and clean, but walls are thin. We arrived late on a Friday night & the guests next door were playing loud music; we alerted the front desk since we needed to get to sleep for an early morning. They took care of it right away.
The breakfast buffet was crowded but had a good selection of choices and seating both inside and outside. Staff was friendly and made sure we had what we needed.
The town itself is really pretty - typical New England town with shops and restaurants. We really enjoyed our stay and will return when we are in the area again.

  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Dorismini
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DanD3498, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Manchester, responded to this reviewResponded 12 September 2018

Thank you very much for your review and for staying with us while here for the Summer Festival. I am sorry to hear about the noisy guests, but glad our team responded to your requests. I am happy to hear you enjoyed the rest of your visit and hope to see you again next summer.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 September 2018 via mobile

Form the moment we entered the hotel we fell in love with it. The lobby is very modern and checking was very quick. The lady at reception was called Stacey and she was very welcoming and very helpful through out our stay in Vermont. We had a two queen bedroom it was very spacious and clean. There is an indoor pool and hot tub, not the biggest pool but big enough to have a nice swim. The whole area is very nice and family friendly. There is a complementary breakfast with lots of different options from cereal, waffles, eggs sausage and fruit. There was a girl called Wren and she also was very friendly and helpful, my daughter loved her to bits. Manchester is a beautiful little town and a great place to explorer Vermont from. I would recommend this hotel to anyone, it's beautiful inside and out and the staff are very friendly. I will visit again, Thank you.

Stayed: August 2018, travelled with family
Thank Matthew R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DanD3498, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Manchester, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Thank you for your review and for choosing to stay with us. Our location with in walking distance to nearly everything Manchester has to offer, makes this the ideal location for exploring the town. Our team works very hard to provide each guest with superior service and a clean comfortable environment, and they will be so happy to hear you took notice. Wren will also be so happy to hear her impression on you. Thank you again, we look forward to your next visit.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 August 2018

My husband and I stayed at the Hampton Inn from 8/19 to 8/24. Beautiful hotel, wonderful room and friendly staff. We had some specific but simple requests and they came through without having to ask a second time. The breakfast was great with so many selections from simple bagel's, cereal, fresh fruit or waffles. My husband enjoyed the coffee which was always fresh, day or night. The room was new, clean and modern. We would stay here again and recommended the hotel to my parents who usually stay at the Equinox. This hotel is SO much more convenient as we walked a lot and the price is so reasonable for the service and room. Kudos to the staff for a great job!

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Danielle T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 August 2018

Only stayed one night but the service was good, the rooms excellent and a well appointed hotel. Defintely would visit again as the place looked and delivered well. Close to the town centre outlets too

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank SkeggyItIsNot
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DanD3498, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Manchester, responded to this reviewResponded 12 September 2018

Thank you very much for your review and for staying with us. We certainly hope to see you again, perhaps for an extended visit.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews