We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Econo Lodge(Manchester)
US$103
EconoLodge
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Aspen at Manchester(Manchester)(Great Value!)
US$153
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Four Winds Country Motel(Manchester)(Great Value!)
US$125
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Brittany Motel(Manchester)(Great Value!)
US$116
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Manchester View(Manchester)(Great Value!)
US$209
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Inn at Ormsby Hill(Manchester)(Great Value!)
US$303
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Chalet Motel(Manchester)(Great Value!)
US$130
US$121
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Inn at Manchester(Manchester)(Great Value!)
US$193
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$466
US$431
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (195)
Filter reviews
195 results
Traveller rating
163
28
3
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
163
28
3
1
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfire pitfront deskmicrowave and refrigeratorcentral locationbarn doorlobby and breakfast areahotel is super cleancomplimentary tea and coffeehotel openedelectric car chargingbreakfast staffwithin walking distancecomfortable pillowsexceptional hotelhighly recommend this hotelfree breakfastoutside patio
Filter
Updating list...
127 - 132 of 195 reviews
Reviewed 9 November 2017

Friendly staff, great breakfast and great location. Had lousy weather during our stay and it would have been nice not to have to go out into the dark and stormy night for a meal. Otherwise we loved it

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank katemospaw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dan D, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Manchester, responded to this reviewResponded 10 November 2017

Thank you for your review. I am sorry to hear the weather was not ideal, but glad you enjoyed everything the hotel has to offer. We look forward to seeing you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 November 2017

We were here during our fall foliage drive through New England in 3rd week October 2017. The location excellent, very peaceful, safe and decent.

Well appointed lobby, and free ample parking.

Absolutely clean large room with clean carpets, linen.

Clean bathroom with good towels and other amenities.

The best thing is the morning breakfast; its awesome with lot of varieties. The gentlemen who was incharge of the breakfast area was super nice, friendly and very professional.

The Check-in was MESS. I did book well in advance an accessible room, as my wife was recovering from an accident, but the front office was confused saying I have not done so despite the fact that I had reservation hard copy. Anyway I looked at it as it was with no judgements. But physically challenged people be sure to call the hotel in advance to ensure about the room.

The city was so charming, clean and a few places in walking distance for meals.

Overall we enjoyed our stay and this is a an excellent hotel for anyone who needs comfort.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Asoka B G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dan D, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Manchester, responded to this reviewResponded 10 November 2017

Thank you very much for your review and for staying with us during your foliage tour. I am sorry to hear of the challenges with your reservation and will definitely use your comments to help better train our team. We want nothing more than to provide everyone with superior service and that starts before you even arrive. Thank you again for your comments, we hope to see you again next fall.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 November 2017

The newly opened property provides great value you can imagine in this area. Staffs were friendly and helpful. It'a pity we didn't have enough time to use the pool and fitness facilities. A wonderful stay that marked our trip joyful.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank lacarita
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dan D, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Manchester, responded to this reviewResponded 10 November 2017

Thank you so much for your review and for staying with us. Your last line speaks volumes, and we are so happy to have made your trip joyful! We do hope your next visit allows you time to enjoy the pool and fitness area. Thank you again for your review.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 November 2017

The Hampton Inn Manchester is a three month old hotel and is very well appointed and comfortable. The reception as well as the breakfast employees could not be any more accommodating. I would highly recommend a stay here when in Manchester,Vt.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
1  Thank alexanderhV9244WD
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dan D, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Manchester, responded to this reviewResponded 10 November 2017

Thank you very much for your comments. We love to see guests recommend staying with us when visiting Manchester. With so many options it speaks to the service we strive to provide. Thank you again, we hope to see you soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 November 2017

My wife, and friends just stayed at the hotel this past weekend, we were all very impressed with the staff, cleanliness of the hotel, and how nice the entire facility was. The pool, hot tub, and fitness room were a pleasant surprise

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
1  Thank 549louisp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dan D, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Manchester, responded to this reviewResponded 10 November 2017

Thank you so much for your review and for staying with us. I am glad to hear that you enjoyed everything the hotel has to offer. We hope to see you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews