We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Famous for burgers”

Zoey’s Double Hex Restaurant
Ranked #12 of 64 Restaurants in Manchester
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: American
Restaurant details
Reviewed 6 July 2017 via mobile

Huge list of possible burgers! Also a variety of options for vegetarians which is nice. Kids menu was ample as well with more than just burgers. Kitchen was slow for our lunch experience however everything was cooked to order so an acceptable trade off? Kid's burger was large and the kid's mozzarella stick was too. Greek burger reported excellent and portobello sandwich was as well.

Date of visit: July 2017
Thank alexgZ9111HP
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (590)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

155 - 159 of 590 reviews

Reviewed 4 July 2017

This place did not live up to its billing. Yes, we enjoyed a good meal at a fair price. I had ribs. But the ribs took so long to come out that I thought the waitress forgot about it. I think they were just overwhelmed by all the business and didn't have enough kitchen help. The grounds are just spectacular, particularly at sunset.

Date of visit: June 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank JeffinNJ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 July 2017

Nice, clean friendly place to get some basic fair. I had a burger which was good, but the one issue I had was Ketchup. Why restaurants cheap out and use cheap nasty canned ketchup is a mystery. My wife had the seared tuna, which she said was good.

Date of visit: June 2017
Thank James O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 July 2017 via mobile

Decent prices for best food in the area.
For desert, BluBarb pie, you cannot miss it.
Very nice staff!

Date of visit: July 2017
Thank danieldV3845IF
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 June 2017

Excellent service and large portions. Steak was delicious and cooked the way we ordered. Prices were reasonable. The atmosphere was nice also. We will definitely eat here again.

Date of visit: May 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank 1Bunny2015
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Zoey’s Double Hex Restaurant also viewed

Manchester, Green Mountains
Manchester, Green Mountains
 
Manchester, Green Mountains
 
Manchester, Green Mountains
Manchester, Green Mountains
 

Been to Zoey’s Double Hex Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing