We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (65)
Filter reviews
65 results
Traveller rating
37
26
2
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
37
26
2
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews dvd player coffee maker small fridge great owners local attractions bed was very comfortable rooms are clean stay there again room equipped diane binder noise motel bathroom mattress unit motor
Filter
Updating list...
14 - 19 of 65 reviews
Reviewed 17 September 2016

My husband spent 3 nights here. We were in Vermont to visit the kingdom trails and Burke Mountain downhill biking. The room had everything we needed and was very clean. It is a little dated but dont let that fool you. If you are a light sleeper I would suggest you bring ear plugs as the lodge is near the road. I had ear plugs and slept very well.

Room tip: Bring ear plugs
Date of stay: September 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Susan W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 August 2016

Hi,

From communication to coziness this little motel is great. It is clean and comfortable and very near Lyndon State College. I have stayed a couple of times already and have been very pleased. I know during my son's time at Lyndon this is our accommodation of choice.

J

Date of stay: August 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Judy W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 July 2016

Very Clean, Quiet, Reasonable Price. Older motel with small but adequate comfortable rooms. Well Maintained. Staff very polite and accommodating. Convenient location to shopping, restaurants, attractions, and local attractions

Date of stay: July 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
2  Thank urgent1506
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 July 2016 via mobile

We stay here almost every year on our way to Eastern Canada. Always affordable, clean and quiet with great owners. Room equipped with small fridge and microwave. Units are newly renovated. Parking right at the door. DVD player and flatscreen TV. DVD library at front desk. Lots of restaurants nearby. Never disappointed.

Date of stay: July 2016
Trip type: Travelled with family
2  Thank Canuck74
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 June 2016

While visiting our grandaughter we stayed at the Lyndon Motel. Clean room, quiet room (after daytime traffic), outstanding tv package. Very good price. Few amenities but room and bathroom were up to date.

Room tip: Tends to be noisy until after 6pm.
Date of stay: June 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank Joe M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews