We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“best apres ski for the over 40 crowd!”

Liquid Art Eatery & Coffeehouse
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$5 - US$25
Cuisines: American
Restaurant details
Reviewed 8 November 2017

We love Liquid art for great martinis and excellent food. The best apres ski on the access road for the slightly older crowd can bring kids for hot chocolate too. They are part coffee and martini bar and part art gallery. Fun, open and enjoyable place to go anytime. I do wish they would turn the heat down. prepare to take layers off when you are there....it's usually too hot.

Thank elkwalk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (199)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

30 - 34 of 199 reviews

Reviewed 5 November 2017

We thought this was coffee shot when we drove by and we stopped to get a late day cup. It turns out to be a full bar service, coffee shop, snacks, sandwiches and more. It was a fun place and we would go back. It is a very friendly family owned place.

Thank katbob101
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LiquidArt, Owner at Liquid Art Eatery & Coffeehouse, responded to this reviewResponded 7 November 2017

Thank you for taking the time to tell us how much you enjoyed Liquid Art! Many people do not realize before walking in the door everything that we do- glad you took the time to check us out. Hope to see you again soon!

Beth S.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 October 2017 via mobile

Stopped by for a quick lunch and back later for after dinner drinks. Beth the owner makes awesome cocktails, Jenny the watress was a barrel of fun. And Summer the bartender was very personable and attentive.

Great place for food and drinks.

Thank Wayne F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LiquidArt, Owner at Liquid Art Eatery & Coffeehouse, responded to this reviewResponded 23 October 2017

Thanks Wayne for taking the time to write a review! So glad you enjoyed yourself- enough to come back twice in one day! Our team really appreciates your compliments. Look forward to seeing you again!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 September 2017 via mobile

Quirky cafe with innovative and delicious menu. Has extensive bar for night time dining and drinking. Tried the homemade hot sauce...be warned

Thank jindalee13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LiquidArt, Owner at Liquid Art Eatery & Coffeehouse, responded to this reviewResponded 23 October 2017

Thanks for the review, glad you found our menu delicious! That hot sauce is on fire isn't it?!! Hope to see you again for the chance to turn that 3 star into a 4 or 5!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 September 2017 via mobile

We went for breakfast. So delicious! Great little coffee shop with good food, great atmosphere, outside seating and lots of unique art work to see and buy!

Thank Krissyalx
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LiquidArt, Owner at Liquid Art Eatery & Coffeehouse, responded to this reviewResponded 23 October 2017

Thanks so much for the great review! Hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Liquid Art Eatery & Coffeehouse also viewed

 

Been to Liquid Art Eatery & Coffeehouse? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing