We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great for a quick coffee and breakfast sandwich”

Liquid Art Coffeehouse
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$5 - US$25
Cuisines: American
Restaurant details
Reviewed 9 October 2016 via mobile

This is a cute hippie chic spot that is great for a quick breakfast to go or you can stay for a while. Food and coffee is very good. I was impressed with all the different types of lattes! Staff was super friendly too. This is a quick 5 min drive from Killington Mountain so it's super convenient to grab breakfast without going far. It's also nice to have a lighter breakfast, this is not a full plate of diner food.

Thank starla729
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LiquidArt, Owner at Liquid Art Coffeehouse, responded to this reviewResponded 26 October 2016

Thank you for taking the time to write a review! Glad you enjoyed your coffee and breakfast. Which latte was your favorite? I'm creating some new ones now and it's helpful to know what the favorites are. Did you know that we have lunch and dinner on weekends too? Look forward to seeing you the next time you are in town!

Beth

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (172)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

40 - 44 of 172 reviews

Reviewed 9 October 2016

We had coffee here whilst staying at the Snowed Inn and it was very good. We liked the vibe so much that we went back in the evening for cocktails and they were fabulous! My chillitini was one of the best I've had and with a proper kick. It was lovely to see the drinks created with care.

Cheers!

    • Value
    • Service
Thank S-ABSussex
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LiquidArt, Owner at Liquid Art Coffeehouse, responded to this reviewResponded 26 October 2016

Thank you for stopping in and checking us out. Always nice to hear when someone enjoys our drinks and our atmosphere!

Beth

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 October 2016 via mobile

Went to have a coffee and got something more ... they served a Tasteful late of organic coffee with nice leaf in the foam. Try it out. I was not disappointed.

Thank Do V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LiquidArt, Owner at Liquid Art Coffeehouse, responded to this reviewResponded 26 October 2016

Glad you enjoyed the coffee, thank you for the review! Did you have a chance to try anything to eat during your visit?

Thanks,
Beth

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 October 2016 via mobile

Really good place... Organic coffee from vermont, delicious muffins, the staff were really nice and attentive. Highly recommended

Thank msequeira84
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LiquidArt, Owner at Liquid Art Coffeehouse, responded to this reviewResponded 26 October 2016

Thank you for your recommendation, we appreciate it! Glad you enjoyed, hope you come back soon!

Beth

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 September 2016 via mobile

Great espresso coffee and for those Australians visiting they understand a flat white!!! Breakfast was food was OK, tasty enough but I suspect the eggs were microwaved. Coffe made up for it.

Thank Joanne P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LiquidArt, Owner at Liquid Art Coffeehouse, responded to this reviewResponded 26 October 2016

Hi Joanne, thank you for taking the time to write a review. I am glad you enjoyed your flat white, definitely a compliment coming from an Australian! I want to reassure you that we do not microwave our eggs, every single breakfast sandwich is made to order. We just happen to have a very efficient chef, he can make sandwiches faster than I can create lattes sometimes! Hope you enjoyed the rest of your trip!

Beth

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Liquid Art Coffeehouse also viewed

 

Been to Liquid Art Coffeehouse? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing