We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (891)
Filter reviews
891 results
Traveller rating
487
266
83
32
23
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
487
266
83
32
23
Show reviews that mention
All reviews valet parking great location church street comedy club valet staff armory building water front modern hotel within walking distance lake champlain two blocks farmers market restaurants and bars per day definitely stay here again main street room was clean and comfortable
Filter
Updating list...
466 - 471 of 891 reviews
Reviewed 13 July 2016

Being from Ireland, we spent our 1 year wedding anniversary here. It's a very nice hotel, comfortable bed and we had a great view of lake Champlain. My one criticism is maybe lack of facilities in the room for the price, no bottled water, the coffee machine did not work and even if it did, there was only one cup (for a suite), no bath... However, it gets 5 stars for the customer service we received from Abigail on the morning of checkout. We paid our travel agent, unfortunately the travel agent did not bother to pay the hotel, however Abigail sorted everything out, with courtesy and utmost professionalism, I trust she's on the path to management.

Stayed: July 2016
Thank listenshh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 July 2016

Clean, new but a typically dark "inn". Only parking option available to us was valet at $15 - in Burlington, VT - WOW! Beds were way too soft. Front desk folks and the door staff very friendly and helpful.

  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank rebateone
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 July 2016

I loved staying at this hotel because the staff was very helpful and friendly, and the proximity to the marina, various restaurants, a beautiful park & Church street is astounding. Very practical. I'd definitely stay here again. The lobby is extremely beautiful and accommodating, also.

  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank 4JFamily
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 July 2016

Location is great---has issues with room being cleaned---$14 for breakfast was not worth it--Omelet was very good, but the rest of the offerings were sparse--Their best feature other than location was that coffee is readily available in the lobby early.

  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Patricia F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 July 2016

Great location. Walking distance to lake, breweries, restuarants and shops. Five minutrs from beaches. Friendly and helpful staff. The fourth floor has a nice veiw of the lake. Rooms are clean. Only negatves are the layout of the hotel is a little strange with the elevator being far from the main lobby.

  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Gary B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews