We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Studio 6 Vernal
Nearby Hotels
US$113
US$101
ComfortInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$150
SpringHill Suites
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$124
US$119
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$64
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Quality Inn(Vernal)
US$75
US$67
QualityInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$66
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$122
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Antlers Inn(Vernal)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (40)
Filter reviews
40 results
Traveller rating
16
12
5
4
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
16
12
5
4
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfull size fridgecoffee makergreat priceroom was cleanother guestswafflesjacuzzidishsoapstovepetkitchenettebedsamenitiesutensils
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 40 reviews
Reviewed 16 August 2017

Very nice place, excellent location and parking. Room was clean, large, large bathroom. Micro and refrig in room. Nice laundry facilities. BIG, exceptionally delicious breakfast, and reasonably priced.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled solo
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Redvette69
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bob c, Owner at Studio 6 Vernal, responded to this reviewResponded 19 August 2017

Thank you for sharing your comments regarding your recent stay with us.

Your feedback will be shared with the team to serve as recognition and encouragement as we strive to continuously improve our guest experience.

Thank you again for sharing. We hope your next visit will be even better.

Sincerely,
The Guest Experience Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 August 2017

This is a really good hotel for the price we had paid. We got a room for $59 a night, and it came with a full kitchen including a stove and full sized fridge.

They did not provide breakfast, but you could get coffee facilities in the room and the nice thing was they had an exercise room and a laundry room. Amenities found here were minimal and basic and there were no hairdryer or iron and ironing board.

The hotel was very quiet and that was a surprise as one would expect maximum occupancy during summer.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank NyonyaLady
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bob c, Owner at Studio 6 Vernal, responded to this reviewResponded 5 August 2017

Thank you for sharing your comments regarding your recent stay with us.

Your feedback will be shared with the team to serve as recognition and encouragement as we strive to continuously improve our guest experience.

Thank you again for sharing. We hope your next visit will be even better.

Sincerely,
The Guest Experience Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 July 2017

Due to a grassland fire affecting the road ahead, it was impossible to travel further to a previously booked hotel. Though late in the evening, the proprietor at the Studio 6 in Vernal was able to provide a room at short notice, which was very comfortable and an excellent price. He also was kind enough to phone our booked hotel and got them to cancel our booking (even though it should have been to late to do so). Ver

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank mycetes2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bob c, Manager at Studio 6 Vernal, responded to this reviewResponded 11 July 2017

Thank you for sharing your comments regarding your recent stay with us.

Your feedback will be shared with the team to serve as recognition and encouragement as we strive to continuously improve our guest experience.

Thank you again for sharing. We hope your next visit will be even better.

Sincerely,
The Guest Experience Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 July 2017

We were very happy with our stay, very well priced for what we got kitchenette with everything you need in the room. The hotel was very quiet despite it being late June, not many other guests. We also received good service. The only issue we had was the computer was a bit dated and I couldn't use this for printing as it needed updating. Would Recommend.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank JamieDon18
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bob c, Owner at Studio 6 Vernal, responded to this reviewResponded 4 July 2017

Thank you for sharing your comments regarding your recent stay with us.

Your feedback will be shared with the team to serve as recognition and encouragement as we strive to continuously improve our guest experience.

Thank you again for sharing. We hope your next visit will be even better.

Sincerely,
The Guest Experience Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 June 2017

I visited Studio 6 in June 2017 with two from Germany.
Everythink was good and the service was best while our travelling in the US.
The pool and the were clean, the price was verry good.
Rainer Knoche, Schelklingen Germany

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank rainerknoche
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mike c, Manager at Studio 6 Vernal, responded to this reviewResponded 26 June 2017

Thank you for sharing your comments regarding your recent stay with us.

Your feedback will be shared with the team to serve as recognition and encouragement as we strive to continuously improve our guest experience.

Thank you again for sharing. We hope your next visit will be even better.

Sincerely,
The Guest Experience Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews