We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (62)
Filter reviews
62 results
Traveller rating
34
8
8
5
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
34
8
8
5
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviews spiral staircase butch cassidy the eagle's nest wedding night previous owners king bed breakfast was delicious provo area attic retreat utah jacuzzi
Filter
Updating list...
20 - 25 of 62 reviews
Reviewed 18 October 2016

A historic B&B in walking distance of the centre of town. We stayed in The Lodge, a western themed room, reminding us of our visits to the National Parks, although none of our rooms there came with a hot tub! We were celebrating our anniversary and a bottle of sparkling pear juice was left in our room for us to enjoy. Breakfast was different each day and beautifully presented - French toast with strawberries and lemon pancakes with raspberry syrup. This was a great end to our trip to America.

Stayed: October 2016
Thank elainejh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 October 2016

This is something completely different.
It is extremely quirky and unusual.
The house is full of antiques and interesting artefacts.
We stayed in the "Library" with the bath up a spiral staircase to an attic.
You can forgive small things here like difficult heating system because everything else is so interesting. If you want a modern business type hotel this is not for you. It is for the person who is looking for a new experience.
The owner and her family looked after us as if we were special. Nothing was too much trouble. The breakfast was cooked in front of us to home made recipes and was terrific.
It is not cheap but well worth it and is really the only place to stay in the area

Room Tip: The library is terrific
  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Orry L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 September 2016

First,I am not a fan of B+b's.the house is beautiful and convenient for BYU.The owner does not live in but has college students live in.The owner comes in the morning at breakfast.the room we had in the front was strange,king bed very high, no stool.We had to take a flying leap to get on the bed.There were 3 steps to the toilet.There was a very large tub with steps,that took I up a good portion of the room.There was no shower.When I complained that there were no towels and no cookies,as advertised, the staff was contrite like they were doing us a favor.Tv an d wifi were fine.Breakfast was fair, not luxurious.It is not handicapped friendly.

Room Tip: Not room in front
  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank theweintraubs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 September 2016 via mobile

This is a wonderful B and B right near the heart of downtown Provo UT. The room was great with plenty of space and a jacuzzi and private shower were included. It was on the first floor with a private entrance near the parking area.
Kyle and Michelle were gracious hosts and the breakfast was perfect for starting out our day.

Stayed: September 2016, travelled with family
Thank Explore152491
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 April 2016

This is where you want to stay for an authentic bed and breakfast experience. Owners and managers are great to meet all your needs and make you feel very special. Each Room has its own special setting so you have a choice of nine different experiences. Don't miss out on a bit of Provo history when passing through.

Room Tip: Just pick your room for your needs and setting you want.
  • Stayed: July 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank sandy857
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews