We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (100)
Filter reviews
100 results
Traveller rating
50
34
12
3
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
50
34
12
3
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfree breakfastlarge parking lotbrian headcedar citygreat chinese restaurantmade to orderbeautiful woodorder off the menupizza restaurantwould definitely stay here againclean place to stayquiet hotelnext morningroom was cleansmall townspent nightsrefrigerator and microwave
Filter
Updating list...
14 - 19 of 100 reviews
Reviewed 13 March 2018 via mobile

From the outside looks like an old rundown motel.
Even the stairs to the second floor were a little dicey because of the snow and ice.
However the rooms have been renovated and were lovely and clean. Comfortable bed, lots of room. Interesting furniture!!
You could tell that there was an effort to provide cleanliness and comfort. Room was quiet.
Internet was good. Dinner at the bistro was very good with a great selection of Chinese food. Portions were very generous.
Breakfast included the next morning was great. Lots of options
Staff were great both at the front desk and in the restaurant.
If in the area would definitely stay here again.

Stayed: January 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Jan L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 March 2018

I think the hotel is worth the money. They offered good breakfast 6.30 - 9.00, we thought the breakfast was until 10.00 so we showed up a little late with a toddler, they still offered us free breakfast. I just asked them for whatever they had to offer and still fairly nice. Clean room, and comfortable beds and pillows for me. TV is good, few kids channel, sports, movies, food and home. In my opinion, the price is a little higher than ceder city, but I don't want to drive 50 minutes to Brian Head, up early and waste time and gas. The hotel is down the mountain 15 - 20 minutes to Brian Head. I'll be up there again this weekend.

Stayed: March 2018
Thank FaySJ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 February 2018

The room was clean but since it is an exterior entrance and there was a gap in door seal, bugs were able to come in. The hot breakfast in the morning was nice. Overall, it's a good economical spot to stay close to the national parks.

Stayed: June 2017
Thank suvadeet
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 January 2018

The large parking lot and room were great. We were surprised to find such a good hotel in a tiny town. A highlight of our trip. The furniture is unique, handcrafted, elm bits pieced. We were there on a very quiet night.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Anne F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 November 2017 via mobile

Seems nicer than the Days Inn from years past. Rooms are quiet. Heated pool and spa. Outdoor seating areas. Typical American breakfast included in rates- all you can eat. Chinese restaurant on-site. Grocery store, hardware store and Pizza restaurant across the street. Large parking lot. Cheaper than having to stay in Cedar City too!

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
Thank Stephen F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews