We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (245)
Filter reviews
245 results
Traveller rating
119
67
20
12
27
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
119
67
20
12
27
Show reviews that mention
All reviews main street great location full kitchen granite countertops hot tub was great great place to stay nice bathroom bedroom condo living space restaurants and shops deer valley underground parking tmi skiing units kitchenette pc
Filter
Updating list...
19 - 24 of 245 reviews
Reviewed 27 September 2017 via mobile

We were in a unit with a queen bed, living room and kitchenette. Everything was comfortable, clean and beautifully decorated. The staff at the front desk was friendly, helpful and attentive to our needs. We needed a heating unit looked at because it wasn’t cycling right and maintenance was there first thing in the morning and on a Sunday.
The hotel is in a great location on Main Street with restaurants, shopping all around in walking distance. Considering the location we felt it was very reasonably priced.
We are looking forward to our next stay already.

Date of stay: September 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank Renate P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jeremiah M, Manager at Treasure Mountain Inn Hotel and Conference Center, responded to this reviewResponded 1 October 2017

We are looking forward to your next stay already too!! Im glad you had such a good stay. Have a great day and we will see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 September 2017

Stayed for 3 nights to get acquainted with the area, visit Salt Lake City, and hike and bike. Superb location, as you can walk the entire main street with all the restaurants and shops. Were also there for the Sunday Street fair. Treasure Mountain is very comfortable, clean, and comfy. The staff was helpful and friendly. This is not super luxury and no free breakfast, but we felt it was a very good value (in an otherwise pretty pricey town) Room and bath were spacious, with a pleasant kitchen and balcony. They even had a couple of decent courtesy bicycles that we could use.Also a very nice free laundry room we used. We would recommend a stay at Treasure Mountain and would come again.

Date of stay: September 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Gary H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jeremiah M, Manager at Treasure Mountain Inn Hotel and Conference Center, responded to this reviewResponded 26 September 2017

Gary,
Thank you for your review! We are glad you enjoyed your stay! Im happy to hear you were able to attend the Sunday Silly Market, it is one of our favorite events too! Keep us in mind year round as there is always something fun happening in Park City. We look forward to your next stay!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 September 2017

Ranked in that order. The services were warm and personal. They even made the beds without our requesting.

The location is a big plus. Located at the end of Main Street, it's walking distance to the bars and restaurants, yet just far enough from the party crowds at night.

Will definitely stay there again in winter too.

Date of stay: September 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Dionysus38
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jeremiah M, Manager at Treasure Mountain Inn Hotel and Conference Center, responded to this reviewResponded 21 September 2017

We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us! We look forward to seeing you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 September 2017 via mobile

The hotel itself is an old building, but the rooms are modern and for the price you can't beat it. Tile, leather or faux leather sofa, flat screen tvs, balconies, etc... The rooms are big and clean. We are ocd and wipe down stuff anyhow and there wasn't much residual dirt or such, so we were happy. There is a nice large hot tub, the size of a small pool with rocks around it which is nice too. I'm pretty picky when it comes to staying in decent clean places and this place would suffice for sure in a well used ski town. It's definitely not higher end, but it's clean with remodeled rooms in an old building at a great price. We would definitely stay again.

Date of stay: September 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank JRotante
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jeremiah M, Front Office Manager at Treasure Mountain Inn Hotel and Conference Center, responded to this reviewResponded 21 September 2017

Thank you for your review. I am glad that you enjoyed our rooms as well as amenities! We strive to provide clean, updated accommodations for a great price. We look forward to your next visit with us.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 August 2017

Overall the hotel is a good value. The rooms are sufficiently supplied and get the job done. We had a 1 bedroom with 2 queen beds for the 4 of us (2 adults, 2 teenagers) that had a kitchen which was nice. When we were there there was major construction happening on the road right in front of the hotel which made it a bit inconvenient but not the hotels fault, although it would have been nice to have know that ahead of time. We had to do some maneuvering to get the car unloaded and parked etc. Their underground parking was blocked by the construction. There were a few minor things in the room (120 i think): the bathtub drain plug didn't work; the bathroom mirror was on a hinge that was loose so it pointed down and for us taller folks was a bit annoying. Would stay here again, might opt for a 2 bedroom just for the space.

Date of stay: August 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank patmanwb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jeremiah M, Front Office Manager at Treasure Mountain Inn Hotel and Conference Center, responded to this reviewResponded 22 September 2017

Thank you for your feedback. Im glad you enjoyed your stay. The construction was not ideal for us either and I understand your frustration. A 2 bedroom would certainly be more spacious for a party of 4. Thank you for bearing with us during the construction and we look forward to your next stay!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews