We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Park Plaza Resort
Nearby Hotels
Shadow Ridge Resort Hotel(Park City)(Great Value!)
US$99
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Marriott's MountainSide(Park City)(Great Value!)
US$130
Marriott
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Stein Eriksen Lodge Deer Valley(Park City)
US$265
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
The Chateaux Deer Valley(Park City)(Great Value!)
US$191
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sundial Lodge at Canyons Village(Park City)(Great Value!)
US$108
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hyatt Centric Park City(Park City)(Great Value!)
US$184
US$178
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$129
US$98
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$342
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Westgate Park City Resort & Spa(Park City)(Great Value!)
US$193
US$156
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Grand Summit Hotel(Park City)(Great Value!)
US$198
US$164
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (313)
Filter reviews
313 results
Traveller rating
168
90
33
16
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
168
90
33
16
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmini suitemovie nightmargarita nightindoor poolfull kitchenrail trailfront deskthrough rciunderground parkinggrub steakhot tubmain streetstudio apartmentprospector squareping pong tabletime sharecontinental breakfast
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
263 - 268 of 313 reviews
Reviewed 5 January 2012

Shuttle around town for free. Rooms are perfect.

  • Stayed: December 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Katmandu21
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 December 2011

This hotel is exactly one mile away from the histoyr Main St attractions. The hotel is tucked away in a nice quiet street. The room was spacious and extremely clean. The room had a fireplace in front of the bed. The room also had a divider between the bedroom area and hte kitchen area. The view outside of the bedroom was beautiful. There was a nice patio area. very private and quiet. I did notice on the grounds they had a place if you wanted to BBQ and hang out. The pool was located inside the middle of the hotel. Definitely would stay here again.

  • Stayed: September 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank jenna_samchar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 November 2011

Just spent 3 days here in beautiful Park City at the Park Plaza Resort. Great location, shuttle service to all the attractions and across the street from Grubsteak and En Fuego restaurants. When we arrived the wine and cheese party was in swing (complimentary). The property is spotless, service absolutely outstanding! We had our unit pre stocked in advance so had goodies in place when we arrived. Every employee we met, from maids, maintenance workers and especially the front desk to drivers were amazing. Quadro, Lucy, Roberto - a great group. My one bedroom suite was perfect and fairly priced and very roomy. Great kitchen, fireplace, super beds! We ate out and the last night we ate at Prime on Main Street where they had a 2 for 1 special! Can't beat it - from the airport to the mountains in 45 minutes. We'll be back!!

We are now huge fans of Park City and will be back to the park Plaza!

Room Tip: Ask for a unit in front - great view of the mountains and the slopes.
  • Stayed: November 2011, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank John W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 November 2011

Stayed here two nights early November 2011. Traveling alone, so I chose the smallest room. Although these usually have a murphy bed, this one had a regular king size bed - very comfy.
Room was spotless, very well equipped (fridge, micro, cookware, etc) --- extremely comfortable in every respect. TV and micro were a tad dated but of high quality and worked fine.
The small things were right - fluffy towels and robes, good water pressure, high quality coffee and toiletries, etc. Pool area (indoor), lobby were top-drawer as well. Check in and out were brisk and courteous. Within walking distance of good restaurants (Adolphos !) Highly recommend.

  • Stayed: November 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank LoboTX
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 October 2011

Had a large 2-bedroom, 3 bath unit in front. Very nicely appointed and comfortable. Convenient for shopping, sightseeing. Lots of ski runs for winter. Town is fun. Easy drive to Salt Lake City. Indoor pool area is nice. Computer room.

Room Tip: Front rooms seem to offer more openness and views.
  • Stayed: July 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank gwgross1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews