We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (74)
Filter reviews
74 results
Traveller rating
12
16
24
12
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
12
16
24
12
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviews wifi worked very well mini fridge bed was comfortable coffee maker tv channels motel parks office
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 74 reviews
Reviewed 31 July 2018

The reception person was very nice and helpful. When we checked in I asked if there was a good Ice Cream place. She told us that places were closed because it was Sunday. She was not sure where we could find an ice cream place. We no sooner had gotten into our room and she called to tell us that she had found a place that was open.
Talk about being considerate. WOW. It was a nice place to stay. The room was very clean. The bed was comfortable. Quiet place. Nice location. Good walking area.

  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank crapeaux
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 June 2018 via mobile

This is a 2-star motel. But it's one of the cleanest and most comfortable 2-stars since stayed in. The bed is great; there's satellite TV; the bathroom is very clean and spacious; there's a microwave, mini fridge, and a small table as well as in-room coffee. But best of all the manager is super friendly. If you're looking for a cheap place that's convenient to Bryce canyon or other nearby parks, this is an excellent alternative to camping, especially when you compare the price to nearby campgrounds.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Driffer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 May 2018 via mobile

Great location to stay before going to Bryce Canyon. Great price and staff helpful. There is some maintenance work required. The TV was on a lean as if it was going to fall. Was not very stable on the stand. The toilet needs attended to it keeps running water into the bowel all the time you had to make sure when you flushed it you had to adjust the lever to stop the water running all the time. The WIFI does not work. Apart from that room comfortable and clean

Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank LizzieKay60
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 May 2018 via mobile

The host was especially nice. The bed was comfortable and the room was clean but very worn. Telephone didn't work and they tried replacing it but it still didn't work. Poor wifi too. Walls are thin so you can hear some sounds but it was clean and the bed was comfortable

Stayed: May 2018, travelled with friends
Thank Hawaiianbee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 October 2017

Although dated, our room was clean and the bed comfortable. Staff were friendly. Ice is available at the office for the asking--no ice machine was out in the open. Room had a microwave, mini fridge, and coffee maker. It fit our needs for a lower cost place to stay for the night. We had a good rest. Our room was in the back, away from the street. Front rooms are literally on the sidewalk. WiFi worked well.

Room Tip: Front rooms are right on the sidewalk. Ask for a room away from the street.
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank where2nxtpj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews