We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (74)
Filter reviews
74 results
Traveller rating
12
16
24
12
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
12
16
24
12
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviews wifi worked very well mini fridge bed was comfortable coffee maker tv channels motel parks office
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 74 reviews
Reviewed 19 August 2017 via mobile

Had a one night stay at this hotel. Hosts very kind and helpful, and the room was clean with basic amenities (fridge, coffee machine, wi-fi).
However it is very expensive for the kind of facilities offered.
Convenient location not far from Bryce Canyon.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Beppe V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 August 2017

Room was clean and the management were very pleasant and helpful. Biker friendly. We stayed in the front section (facing the main road), and the wi-fi was not good there. We are on motorbikes, and plan the next day's trip using the internet, and this made it difficult. Wi-fi signal was good in the main area of the motel, but it was a pain to have to walk around to get a signal. Management staff were helpful and tried to fix wi-fi, but weren't able to, while we there there. Nice walk down to the main part of town for restaurants etc. Highway is right outside the motel, so you do hear the trucks, but no more so than any other small town on a main road. I'd have no problem staying here again, I would just ask for a different room.

Room Tip: Rooms facing street did not have good wi-fi signal.
  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank RckyMtnGrl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 July 2017

The motel is old but our room was clean and comfortable. Staff were friendly and helpful. Close to restaurants and only a 25 minute drive to Bryce Canyon. For the price we paid for 2 nights, it was a bargain. Most of the furniture reminded me of what you'd find in your house, so it had a homey feel.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank astrowk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 July 2017

Once again...no ice machine...Third hotel in a row..... Room was very smelly.....Way over-priced......Town is quaint....but all restaurants were over priced.....Manager seemed so proud of the property and in reality it is a dump. Surrounding area is in shambles. Price was $134.00 a night

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Lee H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 June 2017

We stayed at this motel for two nights due to its proximity to Bryce Canyon. The room was not remarkable...it's an older property and is showing signs of wear. However, it was clean and our beds were comfortable. We weren't expecting more than that for the price that we paid. The front desk manager (Raj) was very friendly and helpful. It's not a bad place to crash for a night, but I wouldn't choose to spend my vacation there.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank AnitaClare
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews