We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (74)
Filter reviews
74 results
Traveller rating
12
16
24
12
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
12
16
24
12
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviews wifi worked very well mini fridge bed was comfortable coffee maker tv channels motel parks office
Filter
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 74 reviews
Reviewed 25 July 2017

The motel is old but our room was clean and comfortable. Staff were friendly and helpful. Close to restaurants and only a 25 minute drive to Bryce Canyon. For the price we paid for 2 nights, it was a bargain. Most of the furniture reminded me of what you'd find in your house, so it had a homey feel.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank astrowk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 July 2017

Once again...no ice machine...Third hotel in a row..... Room was very smelly.....Way over-priced......Town is quaint....but all restaurants were over priced.....Manager seemed so proud of the property and in reality it is a dump. Surrounding area is in shambles. Price was $134.00 a night

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Lee H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 June 2017

We stayed at this motel for two nights due to its proximity to Bryce Canyon. The room was not remarkable...it's an older property and is showing signs of wear. However, it was clean and our beds were comfortable. We weren't expecting more than that for the price that we paid. The front desk manager (Raj) was very friendly and helpful. It's not a bad place to crash for a night, but I wouldn't choose to spend my vacation there.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank AnitaClare
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 June 2017

Typical of a $69/night roadside lodge. Not worth the $169 that we paid for a weekend night booked several days in advance through one of their partner booking sites. The place is in desperate need of renovations. People smoke outside their rooms, so the smoke goes right through the doors. We turned the AC on, and the smell of cigarette smoke was overwhelming from that unit. Would have been better if we had just slept in a tent or in our car.

Room Tip: Don't bother. There aren't any good rooms.
  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank OU812AZ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 May 2017 via mobile

Nice place to stay, clean room, courteous folks, great location. Would recommend to friends to stay here. Location to restaurants great, 30 minutes to Bryce Canyon. Eat at Flying M across the street, ask for Jodi.

Stayed: May 2017, travelled with friends
Thank Rick M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews