We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (40)
Filter reviews
40 results
Traveller rating
25
9
4
2
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
25
9
4
2
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews juice across the street clean rooms place to stay small town nice room muffins temple beds motel microwave cleanliness
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 40 reviews
Reviewed 20 May 2018

Very nice room, we requested 2 queen beds,they provide lots of pillows, great A/C, quiet, off the highway. Clean, comfortable, cable tv with lots of movie stations, flat screen. Great price! Highly recommend this well-situated motel.

Stayed: May 2018
Thank Mir2001
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 September 2017

Location convient, picturesque. We found the staff helpful for the questions we had.
It is a small town, local hotel. There is a playground area across the parking lot, if you travel with younger kids.
The main problem we had was the small bed; I think we are just used to king or queen beds.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Genine F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 August 2017

Comfortable beds and convenient to the temple. Room was nice and clean, bed was comfortable. The staff was very helpful and friendly. We would definitely stay here again. There are only 12 rooms, so you might need to make a reservation

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank melisagraham43
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 August 2017

I have opportunity to stay in small motels fairly often and this place is pretty much what you'd expect for $60/night. The room was clean and that's the most important thing, along my wife was super happy with the cleanliness of the tiolet. The room had a small fridge and microwave which was nice. The window only had a mini-blind so the sun started pouring in very early and drove us out of bed sooner than we would have liked. Their free breakfast was a couple bottles of juice and pre-packed muffins provided to us the afternoon before during check-in.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Scott V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 June 2017 via mobile

The staff is rude and doesn't seem to care about the guest. I wish they had better people working here. I do enjoy how close it is to the temple because my family and I could just walk up to do a session. But I wouldn't stay here again

Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank familyis4ever123456
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews