We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fun for a night. Novel place to say”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Logan Anniversary Inn
Ranked #2 of 3 Logan B&B and Inns
Reviewed 11 April 2017

My wife and I went here to celebrate our anniversary. We have been to other anniversary inn's and always have a good time. We stayed in the Hacienda. It was great for one night but I would not consider this a go to over and over type of place. The rooms are interesting but could be a little cleaner. Some of the plumbing in the shower was messed up too. But all in all we had a good experience.

Room Tip: La Hacienda is best option here.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Ricky B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (98)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

6 - 10 of 98 reviews

Reviewed 25 February 2017 via mobile

We stayed in Nefertiti's court and let me say it was amazing. To start with the suite is huge, the large oversized bathtub easily fits 2. It has a separate shower room with 3 shower heads. There are 2 separate sitting rooms to sit back and relax. it has a TV above the bathtub so you can enjoy music or watch a movie. Or you can relax in the king size bed and watch a movie on a big screen TV. the pictures of this room don't do it justice it is just amazing.

We drove up from Salt Lake to try this location. The staff were very friendly and extremely knowledgeable on great places to eat that are nearby.

This location of Anniversary Inn has its suites spread out over several different buildings.

only negative about the Nefertiti room is the room above has a squeaky bed.

Stayed: February 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Andrew T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 February 2017 via mobile

My husband and I have stayed here before and it was awesome! We stayed in the African Safari room and highly recommend. This time we stayed in the ice polar room and really enjoyed it! The tipi room is our next adventure. The beds were comfy large and clean. The rooms are very clean which I look for and the bathrooms are clean as well. The huge jacuzzi tub was a nice peaceful touch. The sparkling cider and brunch type breakfast was an added bonus. I recommend staying here for any special occasion. We loved it so much we are adding an extra day to our stay. It is in walking distance to food and downtown exploring. So quaint quiet.

Stayed: January 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Stephaniest3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 January 2017

We had a terrible experience at this Anniversary Inn. Their smoke detectors are very sensitive; just the steam from the shower set them off. So it was pretty alarming when that happened. We weren't sure what to do. Everyone was gathering outside in evacuation, but there wasn't a fire and since I was in the shower I couldn't be ready quick enough to evacuate along with them. When I didn't show up outside soon enough the staff assumed I was in there doing something illegal even though my husband did go outside to let them know what had happened. The firefighters came in and confirmed that there hadn't been a fire and the front desk refunded everyone's room except for ours which was extremely ridiculous. You'd think we would be the first to be refunded since we experienced the most inconvenience with not being able to even finish showering. We had one of the most expensive rooms; the Juliet's balcony suite. We've never returned. They shouldn't have an elaborate shower that creates so much steam if their smoke detectors can't handle it.

  • Stayed: February 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Erica R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 October 2016 via mobile

We had a wonderful time in the African safari room! It was clean and smelled fresh. It was decorated so well and was very comfortable.
The huge tub was great for two.
The cheesecake was wonderful as was the breakfast in the morning. We can't wait to try out another fun room!!

Stayed: September 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank Rosiestarflower
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Logan hotels
1.2 km away
SpringHill Suites Logan
4.6 km away
Comfort Inn
Comfort Inn
#11 of 11 in Logan
124 reviews
0.6 km away
Best Western Plus Weston Inn
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.8 km away
Super 8 Logan
Super 8 Logan
#9 of 11 in Logan
366 reviews
4.6 km away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Logan
1.7 km away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Logan
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Logan Anniversary Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Logan Anniversary Inn

Address: 169 E Center St, Logan, UT 84321-4606
Region: United States > Utah > Wasatch Range > Logan
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free Parking
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 3 B&Bs / Inns in Logan
Price Range: €136 - €137 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Logan Anniversary Inn 2.5*
Number of rooms: 33
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
A Touch of Elegance, a Hint of Adventure. The Anniversary Inn is Logan's most romantic getaway. Each of the 21 rooms is designed around a specific theme. Some are elegant like Aphrodite's Court, Arabian Nights, or the Grand Bridal Suite. Other Suites are more adventurous like Jesse James' Hideout or the Swiss Family Robison Suite (the bed is actually in a tree.) If you've never stayed at an Anniversary Inn, you have got to try this place! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com and Booking.com so you can book your Logan Anniversary Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Logan Anniversary Hotel Logan

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing