We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great base for exploring”
other travellers have booked this property
Living room
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Living room
Dining and living room Townhouse Entry - Welcome Home!
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
18 reviews
Living room
Dining and living room
Townhouse Entry - Welcome Home!
Kitchen from dining area
Master bedroom
Second bedroom
Third bedroom
Master bathroom
Separate sink area in master bathroom
Outdoor pool
Pool and spa
Zion National Park
Coyote Butte - known as 'The Wave'
Disney barn at Best Friends Animal Sanctuary
Big horn sheep at Zion National Park
Patio in back of townhouse
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Kanab, Utah

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 18 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Any
English first
Storytell...
1 review
“Great base for exploring”
Reviewed 28 March 2016 for a stay in March 2016

This was an excellent alternative to a hotel for my husband and I, and 4 year old son. After a day of exploring the areas national parks, it was nice to be able to spread out and have some space!
The town home was clean and comfortable, and well stocked with most things you would need. We would definitely stay here again!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 Mar 2016
Amanda, Lovely having you and your family stay at the town house! Glad you enjoyed your time there and look forward to having you as our guests again in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gayle I
1 review
“Nice accomodations in a convient place.”
Reviewed 13 September 2015 for a stay in September 2015

We stayed here for four nights as our hub for visits to Zion, Bryce, and N. Rim of the Grand Canyon. The location was great. The guest house was in a nice, fairly new complex. The kitchen and whole house was stocked with everything you need. The only thingh we couldn't find was a pitcher for mixing up juice. I suggested to the owner that she add this and I'm sure she will.

This was cheaper than the hotel rooms we would have gotten and we really liked the ability to spread out in the evenings and to do laundry.

I would stay here again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Maartje V
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Excellent holiday home with wonderful surroundings”
Reviewed 9 August 2015 for a stay in July 2015

The Kanab rental was a wonderful holiday home. It's nicely decorated, everything very new and bright. Two wonderful bathrooms, three great bedrooms. Very hygienic. Nice little backyard. Beautiful pool with a view on the Kanab Canyon. We visited Zion, Grand Canyon North Rim, Bryce Canyon and lake Powell. Everything very convenient.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Henino
Eindhoven, The Netherlands
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“very pleasant stay”
Reviewed 7 August 2015 for a stay in June 2015
1
person found this review helpful

In between staying in hotels this house is a very welcome change. The furnishing, kitchen en bathroom are well-appointed. And there was airco that didn't make al lot of noise inside the house. The fact that there is a washingmachine and dryer is a big plus. We also appreciated the private covered parkingplace because it was very hot during our stay.

We deducted one star because everything is a little bit dated (though spotless and in working order) and the shared swimming pool is crowded with children and there aren't any loungers at the pool.

All in all we will certainly rent this house again when we're in the area!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: tranquility and space
Liked least: the pool
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mr G B
2 reviews
“The place to stay in Kanab”
Reviewed 18 June 2015 for a stay in June 2015

After travelling for over a week staying at motels this was a welcome oasis of luxury to base our stay to visit the parks at Zion and Bryce Canyon. The Pueblo is like a home from home with every comfort you would want in a rental. Kanab is a small town but check out the Rocking V Cafe and gallery- great food,and friendly service. Also if you have time go to Peek-a-boo slot canyon with a guide. Jana the owner kept in touch by e-mail to make sure everything was going well during our stay. If your going to Kanab this is the place to stay

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing