We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (518)
Filter reviews
518 results
Traveller rating
61
132
164
97
64
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
61
132
164
97
64
Show reviews that mention
All reviewszion national parkpolice stationfridge and microwavewaffle makernice roomratesutahmilesparks
Filter
Updating list...
18 - 23 of 518 reviews
Reviewed 5 December 2017

The only issue with our stay was that the room was clean but had a definite odor. Almost smelled of body odor or bad breath. The same smell was in the lobby but very much stronger. We went to a store and bought some air freshener and that helped. Don't know if it is the cleaner they are using or the people doing the cleaning but the odor made it feel dirty even though it was physically clean.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank O5809RVscottw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
super e, Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Hurricane Zion National Park, responded to this reviewResponded 8 December 2017

We appreciate your comments and will make sure to take care of this .

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 November 2017

The place is not too far from zion canyon. Hurricane is a little place where we could find food and everything we needed. The hotel was very nice.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank 559yuvalu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 November 2017

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 5 November 2017

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 4 November 2017

I booked this room online and choosed a smoking room nothing online told me it would be a extra 200.00 a night to smoke in the room. I am find smoking outside so don’t offer smoking rooms if you don’t want to have someone smoke. Overall the place is clean you have a frige and microwave

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank charlesjE1776OW
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews