We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (82)
Filter reviews
82 results
Traveller rating
6
8
19
22
27
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
6
8
19
22
27
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 82 reviews
Reviewed 7 October 2017

The room was fine, comfortable beds and pillows, no bugs or anything like that, but beware if you're going in the cold months. The 1970's Amana heater on the wall does not work at all! On the hottest setting it blows barely lukewarm smelly air, and sounds like a helicopter is landing in your room. Good thing I had a lot of wool sweaters to put on. Would be fine in the summer months. Also, we didn't get the wifi password and went back but the manager had already gone to bed, so I'm not sure if there was wifi or not but we didn't have any. Be sure to ask when you get your key. We thought the room was way over priced for what and where it is. We stayed at a much better place for $45 and this was more than double.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank antoniabellini
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 September 2017

The Hanksville Inn is not a luxury hotel but if you have to stay overnight in Hanksville it has everything that you need. It's an old style motel with parking right by the door. They do have Directv and there is a good restaurant right across the highway. The lady in the office was very nice and friendly.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank DarylJ552
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 September 2017 via mobile

An older unit but everything works. Air conditioning, heat,and plenty of hot water. Fast Internet and Direct TV. Very nice staff. Great restaurant across the street. Would stay here again. No pools. The best price in town.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with friends
Thank ROBERT H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 September 2017

Not bad and no LUXURY..we are the 3rd time there and you know what you get for the Money. the Guy there is funny and not complicate...the Hotel is rihgt oposite from a good Restaurant...we had a band in front of our room and a nice chilled evening once more there

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank kpalime
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 September 2017 via mobile

We stayed 1 night. Very old, uneven floor. Gravel parking lot. Old tv, but it did work just fine. Lock on door was not a dead bolt. Other member of our parry had a hole on the wall where the heat thermostat should have been so they had no heat.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
Thank donnaibbott
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews