We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Go Elsewhere”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Americas Best Value Inn Green River
Ranked #2 of 11 Hotels in Green River
Reviewed 11 August 2017

Last year took cross country trip using southern route and was pleasantly surprised by this motel chain's good accommodations for a reasonable price. Unfortunately that's not the case on the I 70 route. This is priced too high for the service rendered. Carpets are worn/torn and the place smelled. They did not honor the membership discount. Won't stop here again.

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank DALE S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kunal S, Owner at Americas Best Value Inn Green River, responded to this reviewResponded 13 August 2017

Dear Dale,

We are sorry you had a bad experience during your stay. In this town of Green River, on Memorial Weekend, accommodations are scarce. Prices in this town range from $150-$250, while our property is still around the $100 range. We are indeed America's Best Value for the location. Also, we were laying new carpet and making arrangements to make your stay most comfortable during your stay. Have safe travels in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (381)
There are newer reviews for Americas Best Value Inn Green River
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

21 - 25 of 381 reviews

Reviewed 8 August 2017

Was my first time staying at this chain. It was a great place to stay and I wouldn't hesitate to stay here again. Room was a little dated but was clean, good bed, ceiling fan, friendly staff and it was quiet. I had 2 small dogs with me and there was a $10/per dog pet fee. Very fast wi-fi too which was appreciated.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank birder_OR
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kunal S, Owner at Americas Best Value Inn Green River, responded to this reviewResponded 14 August 2017

Dear birder_OR,

Thank you for taking the time out of your schedule to leave a few words about us. We are ecstatic hearing about your experience here with us, and are eagerly waiting your return to our establishment, if your travels ever bring you this way again! Safe travels!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 August 2017

Crossing Utah on I-70 needing a place to sleep. America's Best Value was just the place. It was clean, good bed, friendly people and good value. I will stay there again on my way to Colorado. Hotel rates were very competitive.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank peterpaul2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kunal S, Owner at Americas Best Value Inn Green River, responded to this reviewResponded 14 August 2017

Dear peterpaul2014,

Thank you greatly for taking some time out to share your thoughts with us! This truly is a very competitive area, and the fact that you chose us makes us feel special. Thank you for the opportunity granted to us, and hopefully on your next trip to Colorado, we see you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 August 2017 via mobile

This was a great place to stop and rest, the receptionist was very nice. The breakfast was very good and had a good selection and options. Reasonably priced also. The pool was open until 11pm to help us cool off from the long drive in the colorado heat.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
Thank Angie S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kunal S, Owner at Americas Best Value Inn Green River, responded to this reviewResponded 14 August 2017

Dear Angie,

Thank you so much for your kind thoughts! We appreciate serving you in anyway that we can, and look forward to see you passing through again on your way through Colorado into Utah!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 July 2017 via mobile

I was so impressed with Americas Best Value Inn here! The front desk staff/new management are probably the nicest people ever. They were very accommodating with our reservations for work, and super polite. Gave us great recommendations for dinner options, answered questions, and were extremely helpful. The rooms were clean, the breakfast was good. The pool was very clean. Wi-fi worked great. Would definitely recommend to anyone having to stay in Green River, and will stay there again next time I'm in Green River. Very impressed!

Stayed: July 2017, travelled on business
Thank jzh0813
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kunal S, Owner at Americas Best Value Inn Green River, responded to this reviewResponded 14 August 2017

Dear jzh0813,

Thank you so much for your kind words, we really appreciate that you noticed our effort that we constantly pour into our work. I'm glad you found the stay most accommodating, and we would look forward to seeing you again on your next time through Green River, Utah.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Green River hotels
0.1 km away
Comfort Inn Green River
Comfort Inn Green River
#3 of 11 in Green River
341 reviews
0.3 km away
Holiday Inn Express Green River
2.1 km away
Budget Inn
Budget Inn
#9 of 11 in Green River
157 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 km away
Super 8 Green River
Super 8 Green River
#4 of 11 in Green River
805 reviews
0.5 km away
River Terrace Inn
River Terrace Inn
#1 of 11 in Green River
635 reviews
1.2 km away
Knights Inn Green River/West Winds
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Americas Best Value Inn Green River? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Americas Best Value Inn Green River

Address: 2125 East Main Street, Green River, UT 84525 (Formerly Ramada Limited Green River)
Region: United States > Utah > Green River
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 11 Hotels in Green River
Price Range: €69 - €134 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Americas Best Value Inn Green River 2*
Number of rooms: 44
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Americas Best Value Inn Green River offers the most value for your money when staying for business, pleasure, or just passing through. We offer clean spacious rooms a heated indoor pool, jacuzzi and free Wi-Fi throughout the property. Enjoy a free continental breakfast each morning. All guest rooms include microwave, mini-fridge, coffeemaker, hairdryer, 32 inch flat panel cable TV, HBO and ESPN. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Booking.com, Ebookers, Agoda and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Americas Best Value Inn Green River reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ramada Limited Green River
Green River Ramada
Ramada Green River

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing