We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“One of the nicer places in town....”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Americas Best Value Inn Green River
Ranked #2 of 11 Hotels in Green River
Reviewed 12 June 2017

We were traveling to California and decided to spend the night in Green River, UT. From the outside, the hotel seemed quite average. The rooms were average, as was the breakfast bar. In fact, everything about this place was average with one acceptation.

I've stayed in hundreds of hotels & motels during my life, and I have never seen a manager that worked so hard to keep his guests happy. From the time we checked in, to he moment we left...he was always available and eager to help out in any way he could. I don't think the guy eats or sleeps....because every time I ventured out of my room...he was helping someone. If this guy is the owner, good things are in his future...If he is an employee, what ever you are paying him isn't enough.

Room Tip: Get a room facing the back of the hotel...much quieter!
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank JoeinCOS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kunal S, Owner at Americas Best Value Inn Green River, responded to this reviewResponded 13 July 2017

Dear Joe,

This is incredible. For you to notice my efforts like that sir, is the ultimate achievement for myself. I pride myself in taking the best care of my guests that I can, and I work on being the exception in everyone's experience. I try to pride my staff on their daily work also, to altogether make an incredible stay for our guests. Thank you for your comments sir, I really take them to heart and I appreciate your words very much. This will only continue to grow with your blessings, safe travels!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (402)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

62 - 66 of 402 reviews

Reviewed 11 June 2017 via mobile

The service was really good. They helped us with a lot of stuff that we needed. Thy also accommodated twenty people. They let us have 6 rooms and they would answer any questions that we had. They were overall good people.

Stayed: June 2017, travelled with friends
Thank Zeth F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kunal S, Owner at Americas Best Value Inn Green River, responded to this reviewResponded 13 July 2017

Dear Zeth,

We are very ecstatic to hear that your large group had a good experience at our hotel in Green River, UT. Also happy you were able to utilize our breakfast room for your group dinner on the night of your stay! Please don't hesitate to choose us again, you know we will always put our best foot forward and do anything to keep our guests happy!

Thanks again, and safe travels

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 June 2017 via mobile

After a long day we needed a nice place to stay. The gentleman at the desk was very nice and gave us a great rate. The room was clean and the beds were comfortable. We were very pleased with this place.

Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
Thank josilyn2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kunal S, Owner at Americas Best Value Inn Green River, responded to this reviewResponded 13 July 2017

Dear guest,

We are very happy to hear about your positive experience at the ABVI in Green River, UT. We pride ourselves on offering the best possible quality for the best price. It delights us to hear about your stay! Safe travels, until next time!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 May 2017

An overnight stay in a very well run hotel; the mattresses and pillows were very comfortable and the hotel was very cleaned. We had a very minor plumbing problem in the bathroom but this was swiftly repaired. The owner is very pleasant and could not have done more to assist our stay. Buffet breakfast included.

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank MaxonianPortsmouth
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kunal S, Owner at Americas Best Value Inn Green River, responded to this reviewResponded 13 July 2017

Dear guest,

We are very glad to hear that even with a plumbing problem (that was immediately attended to), your stay was enjoyable and worth it! It's rapturous for us to hear about your experience with our Serta Emerald Mattresses and Pillows. I am thoroughly excited to hear that your stay was satisfying!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 May 2017 via mobile

We received a warm welcome after a long day on the road and in the parks. Clean large room, enjoyable pool, good breakfast and hosts who ensured our stay was restful - I highly recommend America's Best Value Inn in Green River, Utah.

Stayed: May 2017, travelled with family
Thank Suzanne12550
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kunal S, Owner at Americas Best Value Inn Green River, responded to this reviewResponded 13 July 2017

Dear Suzanne,

We pride ourselves upon the service we are able to provide to our guests, and we will do anything to ensure that your stay goes smoothly. I'm glad you were able to enjoy our brand new Serta Emerald Plush mattresses, and our enhanced continental breakfast! Looking forward to seeing you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Green River hotels
0.1 km away
Comfort Inn Green River
Comfort Inn Green River
#3 of 11 in Green River
358 reviews
0.3 km away
Holiday Inn Express Green River
2.1 km away
Budget Inn
Budget Inn
#9 of 11 in Green River
160 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 km away
Super 8 Green River
Super 8 Green River
#4 of 11 in Green River
840 reviews
0.5 km away
River Terrace Inn
River Terrace Inn
#1 of 11 in Green River
660 reviews
0.5 km away
Skyfall Guestrooms
Skyfall Guestrooms
#1 of 3 in Green River
53 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Americas Best Value Inn Green River? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Americas Best Value Inn Green River

Address: 2125 East Main Street, Green River, UT 84525 (Formerly Ramada Limited Green River)
Region: United States > Utah > Green River
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 11 Hotels in Green River
Price Range: €57 - €110 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Americas Best Value Inn Green River 2*
Number of rooms: 44
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Americas Best Value Inn Green River offers the most value for your money when staying for business, pleasure, or just passing through. We offer clean spacious rooms a heated indoor pool, jacuzzi and free Wi-Fi throughout the property. Enjoy a free continental breakfast each morning. All guest rooms include microwave, mini-fridge, coffeemaker, hairdryer, 32 inch flat panel cable TV, HBO and ESPN. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Ebookers, Expedia, Agoda and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Americas Best Value Inn Green River reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ramada Limited Green River
Green River Ramada
Ramada Green River

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing