We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Free cancellation until 27/07
US$75
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$125
US$116
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Book now, pay at stay
US$167
US$139
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Motel 6 Green River(Green River)
Free cancellation until 28/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$91
US$85
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
River Terrace Inn(Green River)
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$160
US$152
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Budget Inn(Green River)
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$57
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Book Cliff Lodge(Green River)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Room Service
Skyfall Guestrooms(Green River)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (458)
Filter reviews
458 results
Traveller rating
175
107
54
40
82
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
175
107
54
40
82
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswafflesunder new managementroom was cleanother hotels in the areastayed two nightswaffle makerwould stay here againhard boiled eggsgoblin valleycontinental breakfastafter a long daynext morninglas vegasfridge and microwavepool and hot tubarches national parkroad trip
Filter
Updating list...
118 - 123 of 458 reviews
Reviewed 11 June 2017 via mobile

The service was really good. They helped us with a lot of stuff that we needed. Thy also accommodated twenty people. They let us have 6 rooms and they would answer any questions that we had. They were overall good people.

Stayed: June 2017, travelled with friends
Thank Zeth F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kunal S, Owner at Americas Best Value Inn Green River, responded to this reviewResponded 13 July 2017

Dear Zeth,

We are very ecstatic to hear that your large group had a good experience at our hotel in Green River, UT. Also happy you were able to utilize our breakfast room for your group dinner on the night of your stay! Please don't hesitate to choose us again, you know we will always put our best foot forward and do anything to keep our guests happy!

Thanks again, and safe travels

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 June 2017 via mobile

After a long day we needed a nice place to stay. The gentleman at the desk was very nice and gave us a great rate. The room was clean and the beds were comfortable. We were very pleased with this place.

Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
Thank josilyn2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kunal S, Owner at Americas Best Value Inn Green River, responded to this reviewResponded 13 July 2017

Dear guest,

We are very happy to hear about your positive experience at the ABVI in Green River, UT. We pride ourselves on offering the best possible quality for the best price. It delights us to hear about your stay! Safe travels, until next time!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 May 2017

An overnight stay in a very well run hotel; the mattresses and pillows were very comfortable and the hotel was very cleaned. We had a very minor plumbing problem in the bathroom but this was swiftly repaired. The owner is very pleasant and could not have done more to assist our stay. Buffet breakfast included.

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank MaxonianPortsmouth
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kunal S, Owner at Americas Best Value Inn Green River, responded to this reviewResponded 13 July 2017

Dear guest,

We are very glad to hear that even with a plumbing problem (that was immediately attended to), your stay was enjoyable and worth it! It's rapturous for us to hear about your experience with our Serta Emerald Mattresses and Pillows. I am thoroughly excited to hear that your stay was satisfying!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 May 2017 via mobile

We received a warm welcome after a long day on the road and in the parks. Clean large room, enjoyable pool, good breakfast and hosts who ensured our stay was restful - I highly recommend America's Best Value Inn in Green River, Utah.

Stayed: May 2017, travelled with family
Thank Suzanne12550
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kunal S, Owner at Americas Best Value Inn Green River, responded to this reviewResponded 13 July 2017

Dear Suzanne,

We pride ourselves upon the service we are able to provide to our guests, and we will do anything to ensure that your stay goes smoothly. I'm glad you were able to enjoy our brand new Serta Emerald Plush mattresses, and our enhanced continental breakfast! Looking forward to seeing you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 May 2017

After 3 days on the road, we were ready to stop and relax. The room was very dirty. Bathroom was not clean, windows were filthy, and the carpets had not been cleaned in a while. When we complained, the owner was very rude. My husband asked for a proper receipt, and the owners wife said the printer was down and they could not provide one. Not impressed. Will not stay in an Americas Best Value Inn ever again. Very rude owner. We stayed in beautiful hotel rooms on our trip that were $50 to $60 dollars less than this dump.

Room Tip: Don't stay here.
  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Brian M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kunal S, Owner at Americas Best Value Inn Green River, responded to this reviewResponded 28 May 2017

Dear Brian,

We are very sorry to hear about the bad experience you had at our establishment. This is very atypical to hear about situations like this, as all of our guests have appreciated us in the past. This is very anomalous feedback, we have kept up the standards of this hotel to surpass other ABVI's, not to keep up with them. Our carpets are brand new, and there might have been some new carpet being installed during your stay. Our housekeepers take pride in their duty and have zero shortcomings. We apologize for the interaction you may have had with the owner, we have a new PMS (Property Management System) on the way, and due to our location, processes as such are impossible to expedite. We do offer proper receipts to our guests without hesitation. We hope you had safe travels and made it to your destination successfully. Thanks for your feedback.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews