We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“It was in a very convenient locatoin”
Review of Willow Creek Inn

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Willow Creek Inn
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Ephraim
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 15 March 2017

We stayed at the Willow Creek Inn, when there was a wrestling tournament in Manti. It was very relaxing, and had good beds. We thought that our bathroom had a unique feature to it. They had great breakfast that morning. It was also located in the middle of town, so that we was able to go places, and do things within walking distance from the Inn. We went bowling that night and, we walked, because it was so, close to the Inn. It is a good Inn.

Room Tip: The bottom floor was really nice.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: December 2016, travelled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Kalvin S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
WillowcreekGM, Guest Relations Manager at Willow Creek Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 16 March 2017

Thank you very much for taking the time to share your thoughts with us. We are pleased that you enjoyed our new and expanded breakfast options, as well as, the comfortable beds. It was our pleasure to make your stay in Ephraim a pleasant one and we look forward to seeing you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (136)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

15 - 19 of 136 reviews

Reviewed 23 February 2017

There's not a lot of competition in Ephraim, but this little place still provides a great overnight stay for an affordable price. The staff was friendly and very helpful. Maybe they're not the Hilton, but I still enjoyed the stay.

  • Stayed: February 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Ruth Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 December 2016

I have traveled all over the united states and the world for that matter and this is world class in a small town setting. The rooms are very clean and although there is not coffee makers in the room the breakfast offered is ready at 0600 and is AWESOME, bagels, oatmeal, boiled eggs, and incredible waffles. This is a true gem and worth every penny.
Highly recommend this establishment and I didn't even mention how great the staff was......do not pass this place up.

Room Tip: First floor rooms are obviously easily accessible and were very quiet. Love this place.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: December 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank chris c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
WillowcreekGM, Guest Relations Manager at Willow Creek Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 3 February 2017

Thank you very much for taking a moment to let us know how much you enjoyed your stay with us. We are always striving to ensure that our guests are provided with a positive experience. We look forward to seeing you the next time you are in our neck of the woods.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 December 2016

Actually it is about the only place to stay. A clean and nice hotel. The staff is friendly and helpful. The rooms are nice but small (the door to the bath room is a sliding pocket door). Rooms have showers only but they are fairly large. Breakfast is very limited - two or three flavors of mini-muffins, one flavor of oatmeal, waffles, 4 kind of cold cereal, milk, Apple juice, orange juice, toast and a good selection of yogurt flavors. They do have a hot tub but it is outside. Difficult for temps in the teens as it was for us. Small amenities we have become used to (shower cap, laundry bag) must be requested. Small refer and microwave must be requested but are available. Still a decent place to stay.

  • Stayed: December 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Michael C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 November 2016

Compared to the rest of the town of Ephraim, Willow Creek Inn is fairly modern and has a small meeting room as well as an outdoor hot tub. The breakfast had a selection of pastries, yogurts, and make it your self waffles, and cereal, making it an average Contenintal breakfast. Staff are friendly.

Our room had modern linens, but did no have a microwave or refrigerator, or washcloths for that matter. This hotel is across the street from a super market and no far from the only fast food choices in town.

Room Tip: Park your car on the East side to defrost it faster.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: November 2016, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Motivator535
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TMeikle, Owner at Willow Creek Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 5 December 2016

Thank you for your review. All our our rooms with queen beds have refrigerators; in an effort to keep the prices as low as possible, our rooms with double beds do not.

We do, of course, supply washcloths in every room. If our housekeeper somehow missed putting them in your room, we apologize.

We do have somebody at the desk all day and night. If ever you need anything, call and ask. We will do our best to help you with what you need.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Been to Willow Creek Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Willow Creek Inn

Address: 450 S Main St, Ephraim, UT 84627-4016
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Utah > Ephraim
Amenities:
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Ephraim
Price Range: €72 - €78 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Willow Creek Inn 3*
Number of rooms: 58
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
While you visit our beautiful Sanpete Valley, you will find a comfortable, clean, convenient and secure "home base" here at Willow Creek Inn. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Willow Creek Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing