We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Convenient, great price, awesome staff”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Bountiful, UT
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Bountiful
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 16 January 2017

We stayed for 3 nights during a last-minute business trip to SLC. The location was super convenient and a quick Uber from downtown Salt Lake City. The rooms were large and very well appointed given the very reasonable pricing. The staff was always cheerful and the girls who handled the eggs during breakfast were incredibly accommodating. The 24 hour pool/hot tub/gym were great for unwinding after a long day too!

Would definitely recommend and stay again.

Room Tip: If possible, pick a room on the opposite side from highway - slightly noisy in the mornings with tra...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: January 2017, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Kevin M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (503)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

118 - 122 of 503 reviews

Reviewed 12 January 2017

  • Stayed: November 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Carlson
Thank kristaq2017
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 29 December 2016

  • Stayed: December 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Carlson
Thank lmeyer2028
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 26 December 2016

Love Country Inn and Suites. We have stayed in a few locations across the States. We arrived late after weather delayed flights so we needed a rest over. we didn't spend a lot of time chatting up the staff. The room was large and comfortable. The only issue I have with this site is the unfortunate location between I-15 highway and a 4 lane roadway. There is quite a bit of road noise throughout the night on the highway side. We were too exhausted to let this disturb us more than making note in the morning. We didn't take breakfast nor do I know if muffins or fruit were left out like other locations. I did miss the fresh baked cookie smell when arriving. I think the cookie tray was standard retail display. Meh, not a deal breaker when one just needs to sleep. Overall, a pleasant sleep over but I would not stay more than 1 night due to the road noise.

Room Tip: Perhaps ask for a room on the other side away from main highway side.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: December 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Stephni S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 December 2016

Easy to get to. Great price. Clean. Everything you expect out of a good hotel. We have chosen to stay here when we go on family trips to utah because it's inexpensive and it's away from all the busy salt lake trafic.

  • Stayed: December 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Carlson
Thank 16justine
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Bountiful
3.9 km away
Comfort Inn & Suites North
Comfort Inn & Suites North
#3 of 4 in Woods Cross
104 reviews
4.4 km away
Best Western Plus Cottontree Inn
Best Western Plus Cottontree Inn
#1 of 1 in North Salt Lake
500 reviews
9.6 km away
Hyatt Place Salt Lake City / Farmington / Station Park
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
10.3 km away
Hampton Inn and Suites Salt Lake City/Farmington
21.6 km away
Best Western Plus Layton Park Hotel
3.9 km away
Hampton Inn Salt Lake City - North
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Bountiful, UT? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Bountiful, UT

Address: 999 N 500 W, Bountiful, UT 84010-6883
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Utah > Wasatch Range > Davis County > Bountiful
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Bountiful
Price Range: €74 - €109 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Bountiful, UT 3*
Number of rooms: 86
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Conveniently located right off I-15, the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson®, Bountiful, UT is just 10 miles north of Salt Lake City, where you’ll find the Salt Palace Convention Center and the Vivint Smart Home Arena, home of the Utah Jazz. If you’re flying to Salt Lake City International Airport (SLC), you only have a 15-minute drive or shuttle ride to the hotel. In addition to an affordable location, our hotel offers convenient amenities such as a 24-hour fitness center and an indoor pool. As you come and go, we also invite you to enjoy free coffee and cookies in the lobby. After a long day of meetings, work off stress in our fitness center or enjoy the warm, soothing waters of the whirlpool tub. We also offer laundry facilities, which come in handy after a fun-filled day at the Great Salt Lake. Take advantage of these amenities: Complimentary Hot Breakfast, Shuttle Service, Indoor Pool and Whirlpool Tub, Fitness Center, and Inn Case MarketSM, open 24 hours. Enjoy space for the whole family in our large rooms and suites, and request cribs or rollaway beds for your children. Standard highlights include: Free High-Speed Internet Access, Refrigerator, Microwave, Satellite TV, Coffeemaker, and Free weekday USA TODAY® newspaper. For added space, reserve our One-bedroom Suite with a separate living area and your choice of one king bed or two queen beds. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travel Republic (UK), Hotels.com, Booking.com, Ebookers, Expedia and HotelQuickly so you can book your Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Bountiful, UT reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Country Inn And Suites Bountiful
Country Inn & Suites Bountiful Hotel Bountiful
Country Inn Bountiful
Bountiful Country Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing