We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (188)
Filter reviews
188 results
Traveller rating
16
63
83
20
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
16
63
83
20
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssmoking roomtrays providedplace to staybasic amenitiesspacious roomovernight stayoffice areafull kitchenaverage hoteloffice staffin townnice placedrywallmoabwifidirectvrefrigerator
Filter
Updating list...
13 - 18 of 188 reviews
Reviewed 30 June 2017 via mobile

Beatifull rental house but only one problem...ANTS in all upstairs bedrooms..But once you spray them its fine the pool is huge and of course, its outside but it has netting, lastnight there.was lighting a couple miles away from us, we sat outside and we could see the lighting perfectly fine.

Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank Holly Jane Stew... W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 June 2017

We stayed at this Inn several years ago, and although not fancy, it was at least clean, but this time not so. After check in, we went to our room, and I always disinfect the TV remote, door handles, light switches, etc, but no remote, so called front desk and she came and found the remote under the bed, where we also found French fries. The bathroom floor and tub had hair on them, the shower curtain had mold or mildew on the bottom, and the hair dryer did not work. The room did have a Microwave, Fridge, and coffeepot, and there was an ice machine sitting on the concrete porch.
They had a basic Continental Breakfast, but no place to sit, we had to take it back to our room - Stale Donuts, good cinnamon rolls, cereals, juices and coffee.
Would not stay again!

Room Tip: Top floor rooms are quieter.
  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Loretta B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 June 2017 via mobile

Nice little motel, clean and comfortable. The staff is friendly and helpful. Good wifi, dierctTV so a nice selection of channels. Best of all the price was really reasonable under $80 which is a great value this close to national parks. I'd stay here again if in the area.

Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
Thank Tracy M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 May 2017

The staff was friendly and helpful. The room we stayed in was clean and quiet. The room we stayed in was more like a one room apartment with a full kitchen with pots, pans, dishes, silverware and all the appliances we needed. We prepared our evening meal and breakfast there. It had a small living room and kitchen as well. It was not up-to-date in its decor and it needed some minor fix-ups done, but all-in-all it was a great value for the money.

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Garret P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 May 2017 via mobile

Large rooms, clean, comfortable, a great value would definitely stay again . Rooms have refrigerators, microwaves. It looks much better than in the pictures you will find online I found the staff to be very friendly even helped me with an early check-in

Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Joshua L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews