We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Large Comfortable Room”
Review of Four Corners Inn

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Four Corners Inn
Ranked #5 of 7 Hotels in Blanding
Reviewed 24 September 2017

We had a large room on the ground floor. No coffee making facilities but the office staff quite happy to make coffee available most times. Complimentary breakfast good but no seating due to size I suppose. There are trays provided and you can take your food back to your room or sit outside. Nice little gift shop area and very pleasant staff.

Room Tip: Ground floor very handy for office
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank dolores123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (174)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

4 - 8 of 174 reviews

Reviewed 30 June 2017 via mobile

Beatifull rental house but only one problem...ANTS in all upstairs bedrooms..But once you spray them its fine the pool is huge and of course, its outside but it has netting, lastnight there.was lighting a couple miles away from us, we sat outside and we could see the lighting perfectly fine.

Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank Holly Jane Stew... W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 June 2017

We stayed at this Inn several years ago, and although not fancy, it was at least clean, but this time not so. After check in, we went to our room, and I always disinfect the TV remote, door handles, light switches, etc, but no remote, so called front desk and she came and found the remote under the bed, where we also found French fries. The bathroom floor and tub had hair on them, the shower curtain had mold or mildew on the bottom, and the hair dryer did not work. The room did have a Microwave, Fridge, and coffeepot, and there was an ice machine sitting on the concrete porch.
They had a basic Continental Breakfast, but no place to sit, we had to take it back to our room - Stale Donuts, good cinnamon rolls, cereals, juices and coffee.
Would not stay again!

Room Tip: Top floor rooms are quieter.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank motraveler50
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 June 2017 via mobile

Nice little motel, clean and comfortable. The staff is friendly and helpful. Good wifi, dierctTV so a nice selection of channels. Best of all the price was really reasonable under $80 which is a great value this close to national parks. I'd stay here again if in the area.

Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
Thank Tracy M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 May 2017

The staff was friendly and helpful. The room we stayed in was clean and quiet. The room we stayed in was more like a one room apartment with a full kitchen with pots, pans, dishes, silverware and all the appliances we needed. We prepared our evening meal and breakfast there. It had a small living room and kitchen as well. It was not up-to-date in its decor and it needed some minor fix-ups done, but all-in-all it was a great value for the money.

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Garret P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Blanding
0.3 km away
Stone Lizard Lodging
Stone Lizard Lodging
#1 of 7 in Blanding
526 reviews
1.2 km away
Rodeway Inn &Suites
Rodeway Inn &Suites
#4 of 7 in Blanding
292 reviews
39.4 km away
Desert Rose Inn & Cabins
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 km away
Gateway Inn
Gateway Inn
#7 of 7 in Blanding
152 reviews
29.9 km away
The Monticello Inn
The Monticello Inn
#3 of 6 in Monticello
311 reviews
30.5 km away
Inn at the Canyons
Inn at the Canyons
#1 of 6 in Monticello
488 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Four Corners Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Four Corners Inn

Address: 131 E Center St, Highway 191, Blanding, UT 84511-2922
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Utah > Blanding
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking
Hotel Style:
Ranked #5 of 7 Hotels in Blanding
Price Range: €54 - €71 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Four Corners Inn 2.5*
Number of rooms: 32
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Welcome to the Four Corners Inn in Blanding, Utah. Hotels and motels in the area can't couple location with excellent service and great rates like we do. Guests will enjoy amenities such as free breakfast, free wireless internet, cable TV with HBO, and more. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Ebookers, Agoda and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Four Corners Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Four Corners Hotel Blanding
4 Corners Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing