We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (42)
Filter reviews
42 results
Traveller rating
14
10
1
7
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
14
10
1
7
10
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 42 reviews
Reviewed 1 May 2018

This hotel is a little gem! The rooms were very clean and nicely appointed. Everything you need was on hand, alarm clock, hair dryer, iron & ironing board, mini-fridge, and microwave. Our room had one king bed and one little suite area with a sofa and a coffee table... the bed was very comfy and we felt right at home in the small living area. The a/c worked perfectly, and the bathroom and kitchenette areas were very clean and in good working order. It's a non-smoking room, but the staff had small tin buckets lined up outside (and hidden from the front view) near each door, which was convenient and did not look tacky at all. The lobby is adorable, and the staff and management were attentive, pleasant, and made extra efforts to ensure that we enjoyed our stay. We will be back!

Room tip: There is a tiny little diner tucked back across the street that serves excellent breakfast and lunches and REALLY good coffee! Don't miss it.
Date of stay: April 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank Marianna919
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 September 2017

The room was clean but my only suggestion is that they need new wash rags. The ones that were in our room had stains other than that we were very happy with our stay. We will definitely be staying there again when we visit family.

Date of stay: September 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank sidm816
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 May 2017

Not many perks but it was not expected because the price was low. Room decor was nice, and it was clean. The beds are comfortable but the sheets were awful. Not much of a breakfast just muffins and cereal. The WiFi was good. Overall I would stay again, it was a good price for a decent room.

Date of stay: May 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank adavis505
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 November 2016

There were some minor inconveniences but they were not so bad that they interfered with the comfort of the stay. If the weather had been hotter where we had to hydrate a problem could have been created because the ice machine did not work.

Date of stay: November 2016
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank jjacks_387809
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 November 2016

first hotel did not have my reservation, no apologies,nothing. not very friendly reception. room was not very clean. location is ok right on the highway just before Tatum. But will not stay there again

Date of stay: November 2016
Trip type: Travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank gowens_910274
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews