We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great!”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
17 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
South Padre Island, Texas

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 17 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
moniped
Laredo, Texas
1 review
“Great!”
Reviewed 2 July 2018 for a stay in June 2018

Location was great and my kids enjoyed all the pools! Beach was very accessible and clean, will definately be coming back! Mike was great!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bart S
San Antonio, Texas
2 reviews
“Perfect stress free beach condo with a view!”
Reviewed 28 June 2018 for a stay in June 2018

First off Mike (the owner) is one of the best, he made the rental process easy and seamless, couldn't ask for a better experience.

The condo has an amazing fourth floor view of the beach and is within easy access of the 3 pools, 4 tennis courts and beach access points. I found myself setting on the balcony several nights, listening to the waves and enjoying the peacefulness with my wife while the boys played down in the pool area.

The condo has a full kitchen, two bathrooms, 1 bedroom, Washer and Dryer, 2 sofa couch setups. I traveled with my wife and 4 boys, we had plenty of room and took advantage of the full kitchen to make several of our meals. Trying to keep 4 boys feed and within budget is never an easy adventure :)

We had a GREAT Time, just went way to quick! This will be our rental location any time we visit the South Padre area, can't wait until the next get away.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Carley S
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Clean and quiet with an amazing view!”
Reviewed 18 June 2018 for a stay in June 2018
1
person found this review helpful

My boyfriend and I stayed 4 nights and we're not disappointed! The location was ideal, the view was spectacular and the complex was clean an quiet. Walking to the beach couldn't have been easier. We enjoyed every bit of our stay and Mike was more than accommodating. Thanks Mike!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 May 2018 for a stay in May 2018
2
people found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Joel F
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Best bargain on the beach!”
Reviewed 23 April 2018 for a stay in April 2018
2
people found this review helpful

The condo is angled down the beach for great Gulf views! We loved the condo, location, and South Padre Island. The rental process was smooth and easy. We loved our vacation and can’t wait to do it again!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing