We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (58)
Filter reviews
58 results
Traveller rating
18
16
8
6
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
18
16
8
6
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviewstennis courtsliving roomdirty onessecurity gategated parkingfloor to ceiling windowsfull bathboth bedroomspool and hot tubwasher dryermemorial day weekendnice poolbeach accessracquetballcondopoolsrenters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 58 reviews
Reviewed 19 June 2018

We stayed in a 2 bedroom condo. IT was clean,in good condition and our balcony had a view of the ocean and pool. The property was located near restaurants and shops. We enjoyed our time there. We will be going back.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
1  Thank Ruthgarza
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 June 2018 via mobile

Sunchase is conveniently located just off of the causeway on SPI and near many restaurants. Our condo was a little dated but nice that it was close to the beach. Very nice that a rubber mat was laid down between the sand dunes. This made for a much easier walk to and from the beach. Not many people on the beach even over Memorial Day weekend which made for a much more enjoyable day near the water. Very nice especially when I have been at spots on the beach where there are three rows of umbrellas! Parking was difficult as too many “visitors” were allowed to park in the renters’ spots. Security was good at night but they couldn’t free up spots, only let you through the gate. Both bedrooms were small and the two twins in the second bedroom were too small for my kids. Living area was spacious and we liked the open floorplan.

Stayed: June 2018
Thank kmckinney90
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 January 2018

Floor to ceiling windows allow spectacular views of beach and bay. Heated pool and spa absolutely fabulous to relax in after walk along beach. Large balcony overlooks another super view of miles of beachfront!

Stayed: December 2017
1  Thank 519Coastlover
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 September 2017 via mobile

Staff is friendly and helpful. We are in a condo on the 3rd & 4th floor, living/dining room and kitchen on 3rd and rooms on 4th. Both floors have a full balcony facing the gulf with an amazing view. Very well maintained. Gated parking and beach access. Very reasonably pricing for the accommodations. Pool and hot tub are clean and well maintained. Two tennis courts. Easy access to the beach and within walking distance to many restaurants and variety stores.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
Thank ChuckLoonz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 June 2017 via mobile

We came down for Memorial Day weekend and it was an awesome experience here. The price that we would have paid for a queen size bed suite at local popular hotel chains, didn't even come near the savings that we paid here! The only difference is having to pay for food. Even though these are condos, the house keeper brought towels and took dirty ones daily. We had a huge pool area, gym, and beach front access. We did see some very outdated condos while searching for our gem. We had a 2 B 3 full bath condo, with a living room and a den! It also had a full kitchen, washer and dryer and "5" Patios!?!? Again, for almost half the price of what we would have paid at the popular hotels?!? The Condo we pick was beautiful, 2 story, and well taken care of. They did a great job with the decor, granite countertops, etc. The living room had a breathtaking view and free wifi. Well worth the money for "space", luxury and relaxation. VERY, well secured by guards and security gate. This is now our home away home!

Stayed: May 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank Dancemomchris
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews