We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Awesome ”
Review of Saida Tower II

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in South Padre Island
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Saida Tower II
Reviewed 5 May 2016 via mobile

Beautiful is all I can say. Loved every minute of my stay. Was very comfortable and alot of room for a group of friends. They had two large pools and a hot tub and a beach access that was at leat 100 feet away . Very much enjoyed my stay would definitely come again

Stayed: May 2016, travelled with family
1  Thank Esmeralda G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (31)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

5 - 9 of 31 reviews

Reviewed 5 August 2015 via mobile

We stated on the top floor of Saida 2. The view was beautiful and the unit had everything that we needed. The grill was terrible, overpriced and slower than molasses! Skip it and take your own food to the beach, or go down the beach to another place to eat. We wasted an hour waiting for two burgers and a hot dog. It seemed that the lady could only make one thing at a time.

Stayed: June 2015, travelled with family
Thank Casey L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 July 2015 via mobile

We stayed in condo 2405. I have nothing but great things to say about the condo. Very nice and updated. This condo has a great view of the beach. It is a gated complex with security. I was very excited about the 3 pools however there are 5 different complexes that share these pools. They would get so crowded. I have never been anywhere that was crowded like this. There needs to be more pools and maybe less tennis courts (there are 4). The beach was the same way. Very crowded. Tent after tent right beside each other. I loved the clear water and clean beaches. We typically go to Port Aransas and stay on Mustang island and I think that's where will go from now on. It's much more private and less crowded.

Stayed: July 2015, travelled with family
1  Thank Jennchaffin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 July 2015 via mobile

We stayed 7 people in a two bedroom condo for 5 days and had a fabulous time. The condos are right on the beach! They have umbrella and chair rentals there too in case your not prepared.

The condo was fully equipped with full kitchen and laundry amenities. Mostly all condos have views of the beach and pool area. There are 3 pools plus a bar at the pool. Who doesn't love that!!

The condos are walking distance to most of the South Padre night life.

Stayed: July 2015, travelled with family
Thank mtzclan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 February 2015 via mobile

Security was very nice they greet you as you enter and keep tabs on everything that's happening. You feel secure here for sure. The condos are very spacious but they are dated. We stayed at 3701 Saida III and it was nice but the furnishings were dated but still fine. The balcony and views are top notch with easy secure access to the beach. 3 hot tubs heated 1 not heated 1 huge Pool not heated. 2 others heated one cooler then the other. Plenty of sun seating! You can easily walk to food places and shopping. We will be back

Stayed: February 2015
1  Thank Redbeartwo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these South Padre Island hotels
0.5 km away
Pearl South Padre
Pearl South Padre
#6 of 32 in South Padre Island
1,620 reviews
0.2 km away
Isla Grand Beach Resort
Isla Grand Beach Resort
#5 of 32 in South Padre Island
976 reviews
0.2 km away
La Copa Inn Beach Hotel
La Copa Inn Beach Hotel
#4 of 32 in South Padre Island
1,058 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.7 km away
La Quinta Inn & Suites South Padre Island
La Quinta Inn & Suites South Pad...
#2 of 32 in South Padre Island
1,339 reviews
3.5 km away
Best Western Beachside Inn
Best Western Beachside Inn
#1 of 32 in South Padre Island
222 reviews
5.8 km away
Hilton Garden Inn South Padre Island
Hilton Garden Inn South Padre Is...
#3 of 32 in South Padre Island
1,600 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Saida Tower II? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Saida Tower II

Address: 410 Padre Blvd # 2502, South Padre Island, TX 78597-6603
Region: United States > Texas > Texas Gulf Coast > South Padre Island
Hotel Style:
Ranked #21 of 35 Speciality Lodging in South Padre Island
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Saida Tower II 3.5*
Number of rooms: 5
Also Known As:
Saida Tower Ii Hotel South Padre Island
Saida Tower II South Padre Island, Texas

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing