We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Beautiful condo, perfect island location!”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
3 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
South Padre Island, Texas

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 3 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
April R
1 review
“Beautiful condo, perfect island location!”
Reviewed 8 July 2018 for a stay in July 2018

Our family LOVED every single thing about this condo!! Aside from the absolutely perfect beach decor, stocked kitchen, 3 bedrooms that conveniently all have their own full bathrooms, and the WASHER AND DRYER (a MUST when you vacation with kiddos!)- the location of this condo is perfect. The building and parking lot are both gated, and there is a designated (numbered with the condo number), covered parking spot conveniently close the elevator. We have stayed at countless Texas beaches and condos every summer for the last 10 years, and the accessibility of this condo blew our minds- from start to finish. The condo is only a couple of blocks from the grocery store, a CVS and is right in the middle of the main strip. There is a designated parking area for unloading/reloading your luggage that is literally no more than 15 feet from the elevator. Once on the elevator, hit the button for the top floor, and as soon as the elevator door opens... the front door to the condo is RIGHT IN FRONT OF YOU! We have NEVER, EVER, E.V.E.R! had an easier time getting all of the many things we bring with us on vacation in and out of a condo building. Also, the ramp down to the beach is one of the shortest I have seen- quick and convenient beach access. The next time we are in Padre, we plan on staying here again. 5 STARS and 2 THUMBS UP!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Jul 2018
Thanks a lot April. We are glad you enjoyed our place and hope you can come back in the near future. Cheers!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
msbkdft
Austin, Texas
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
“What You See is What You Get!”
Reviewed 20 June 2018 for a stay in June 2018

We really enjoyed staying in this condo. It was nicely decorated, it was clean, and it had everything we needed for a wonderful week at the beach! We also appreciated having a reserved parking space. We had an unobstructed view of the fireworks from the walkway in front of the condo, and a stunning view of the beach and ocean from the balcony. Thank you for sharing your home with us. We definitely recommend it!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Jun 2018
Good day and thank you for the perfect score. We try our best for our guests to have the best vacation ever. Please keep coming to us when your travels call for South Padre Island. Cheers!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bailey C
San Antonio, Texas
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Enjoyed the beautiful condo!”
Reviewed 26 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017

Very well maintained! Will be back in the future! Beach was perfect temperature for swimming. Perfect time of year, had beach almost to ourselves.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Oct 2017
Hello Bailey,

I am glad you guys had a good time! You described it very well, fall is my favorite season. The ocean is warm and blue and the island is not crowded. Please come back to us when your travels call for this paradise island.

Cheers!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing