We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Aquarius Condominiums
Nearby Hotels
Super 8 by Wyndham South Padre Island(South Padre Island)(Great Value!)
US$152
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
La Quinta Inn & Suites South Padre Island(South Padre Island)(Great Value!)
US$257
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Suites(South Padre Island)(Great Value!)
US$214
US$183
ComfortSuites
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
La Copa Inn Beach Hotel(South Padre Island)(Great Value!)
US$263
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Schlitterbahn Beach Resort(South Padre Island)(Great Value!)
US$266
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$298
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hilton Garden Inn South Padre Island(South Padre Island)(Great Value!)
US$337
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$164
US$159
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western Beachside Inn(South Padre Island)(Great Value!)
US$199
US$191
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Isla Grand Beach Resort(South Padre Island)(Great Value!)
US$373
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Reviews (69)
Filter reviews
69 results
Traveller rating
19
16
12
11
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
19
16
12
11
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsstaff was friendly and helpfulhot tubjahncondooceanamenitiesbeachspi
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 69 reviews
Reviewed 23 August 2016 via mobile

The condo was really outdated but it serves it's purpose. The view was wonderful you could see the bay from 1 window & the gulf off the balcony. We housed 6 people comfortably. Wish we had another bathroom. Check in was quick & easy. I was really happy with the accommodation.

Stayed: August 2016, travelled with family
Thank cmphipps
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 August 2016 via mobile

My family and I stayed in SPI for a mini weekend vacation before the 2016/2017 school year began. We booked this condo at the last minute. The reservation process was quick and easy, no hassle. Catherine and Melissa were very helpful with the reservation process. We booked unit # 508. I do have to admit, the unit needs some updating, however, everything we needed was there. This was our first time visiting SPI and we had a great time. The view from the fifth floor was spectacular. I will definitely will rent from this company again whenever we plan another trip to SPI.

Stayed: August 2016, travelled with family
Thank Softface2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 June 2016 via mobile

We stayed on the 8th floor #801. It was super easy to book. Not facing the ocean directly but great view of the island and bay. Super clean, right on the beach. Just enough room, great amenities including kitchen with a kitchen wear in condo and separate laundry room downstairs. I would bring my family back here in a heartbeat.

Stayed: June 2016, travelled with family
Thank Clashctyrkr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 May 2016 via mobile

We have stayed in several different places here on South Padre through the years, but this is by far my favorite. The building is older, but in great shape. The staff is constantly cleaning and repairing. The condo was super clean, well stocked and the view couldn't be better with views of the bay and gulf from the wrap around balconies. The grounds are pretty and well manicured. The walk to the beach is out the back and down a shirt path. Will stay here again.

Stayed: May 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank Natesmimi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 April 2016

This condo is very convenient to everything on the Island. Nice and quiet (well insulated). It was so nice to walk out and have beach access from our condo! We also enjoyed the pool and hot tub. Check in and check out was so easy. The building is a little tired, but most of our time was spent outside. Everything that you need is provided, extra linens, towels and dishes for everything! It was a good space for three adults. The view from the balcony was perfect! Both ocean and Bay views! The AC needs to be updated.

Room Tip: Higher floors have best views.
  • Stayed: April 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Darlene A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews