We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (368)
Filter reviews
368 results
Traveller rating
79
84
73
57
75
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
79
84
73
57
75
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsroom was cleanenjoyed my staygreat place to stayother hotelsfurnishingshighwayinternetcleanliness
Filter
Updating list...
34 - 39 of 368 reviews
Reviewed 18 July 2017

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Howard Johnson
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 15 July 2017

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Howard Johnson
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 10 July 2017

Room reeked of smoke so much so that the next day I still could taste it!

1.Burned sheets.
2.Dirty walls
3.Yellow stained iron board
4.Toilet wouldn't frustrated
5.Old Microwave missing knob

We got there so late in the evening that changing hotels was not a viable option for us unfortunately but if I could I WOULD DEMAND A REFUND! We got out of therevery so fast that I didn't even bother to complain.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Howard Johnson
Thank 269nestorl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 July 2017

The hotel staff are not hotel professionals but nice college age children the room was dark and cold breakfast while free is not worth the effort

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Howard Johnson
Thank johnwN4024JX
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 June 2017

We were on our last day/night of a long long trip (10 days) so having a nice big room on the first floor in a clean environment where everything works well was a very nice thing. Love it here!

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Howard Johnson
Thank suzanneh596
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews