We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Book now, pay at stay
US$143
US$133
Residence Inn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 27/07
US$137
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Austin Marriott North(Round Rock)(Great Value!)
US$136
US$125
Marriott Hotels
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Savings alert! 14% below average rates

The price you found is 14% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$145/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$104
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$125
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 28/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$137
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 25/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$120
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western Executive Inn(Round Rock)(Great Value!)
US$89
US$80
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 16% below average rates

The price you found is 16% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$95/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Sleep Inn & Suites Round Rock(Round Rock)(Great Value!)
US$114
US$111
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (767)
Filter reviews
767 results
Traveller rating
552
138
37
24
16
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
552
138
37
24
16
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbasketball courtgreat hoteldell campusbreakfast and dinnerseparate bedroomfull kitchenhome away from homebusiness tripdefinitely stay here againliving areathe staff was greatfitness centereasy accessbeds were comfortableyogurtaustinannette
Filter
Updating list...
69 - 74 of 767 reviews
Reviewed 30 August 2017

The environment in the suite and the lobby was beautiful. The room was comfortable and roomy. The bed was comfortable, not to hard not too soft. Linens were quality and clean. Kitchen was well equipped and clean. Breakfast was simple but good choices of fresh fruit, yogurt, breads, scrambled eggs, waffles and Canadian bacon. Staff was welcoming and helpful. Made us feel at home. Very personable. Indoor access to rooms with elevator to reach floors. Room was quiet and ac was easy to regulate. Tv options were limited and difficult to determine what was on each channel but not a big deal. Room had no odors, shower was easy to operate.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
1  Thank Kenneth J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jeff N, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Austin / Round Rock, responded to this reviewResponded 31 August 2017

Kenneth,

Thank you for the great review! I will share these comments with the team! Our goal is for every guest to leave the property with the same experience as you. We look forward to your next stay.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 August 2017

Great hotel friendly staff desk staff was very friendly when we checked in greeted us gave complementary waters and snacks for being a Hiltons honors members very clean and accommodating will definitely use again in the future

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank Monica W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jeff N, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Austin / Round Rock, responded to this reviewResponded 28 August 2017

Thank you for the great comments!
I will share them with the team. Thank you for staying with us and we look forward to your next visit!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 August 2017

Round Rock Home suite is one of the best suites in Round Rock. It is situated in excellent location and has got pretty good connectivity/ proximity for food, malls and entertainment.Round Rock Home suite is one of the best suites in Round Rock. It is situated in excellent location and has got pretty good connectivity/ proximity for food, malls and entertainment.Round Rock Home suite is one of the best suites in Round Rock. It is situated in excellent location and has got pretty good connectivity/ proximity for food, malls and entertainment.I strongly recommend this place

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank santosharorak
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jeff N, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Austin / Round Rock, responded to this reviewResponded 18 August 2017

Thank you for the wonderful comments! We agree about the location, if you are staying in Round Rock this is indeed a great spot near everything! Plus you get our great staff!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 August 2017

Excellent customer service. Very helpful and friendly. Room was very open and spacious. Breakfast was great. Would definitely stay here again. Loved the salt water pool and they even have a radio at the pool.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank aprils574
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jeff N, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Austin / Round Rock, responded to this reviewResponded 15 August 2017

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your stay with us. I can't wait to share this survey with our team! We strive to be friendly and helpful! We look forward to your next stay at the Homewood Suites Round Rock!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 August 2017

I had an excellent room, service provided by hotel was great. Staff was usually very helpful, however previous one was little better (referencing to March). Overall I can recommend to select this hotel

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank 386ferdinandm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jeff N, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Austin / Round Rock, responded to this reviewResponded 9 August 2017

Thank you for the comments, I am interested in hearing from you regarding the staff.
Customer service is very important to us and I would like to know how we could improve. When you have a moment would you please contact the hotel and share with me your thoughts. 512-341-9200.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews