We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$148
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Staybridge Suites Austin-Round Rock(Round Rock)(Great Value!)
US$137
US$115
Staybridge.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$154
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sleep Inn & Suites Round Rock(Round Rock)(Great Value!)
US$177
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$120
US$109
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$113
US$107
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Savings alert! 21% below average rates

The price you found is 21% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$135/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Best Western Executive Inn(Round Rock)(Great Value!)
US$94
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$165
US$141
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$170
US$148
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (779)
Filter reviews
779 results
Traveller rating
563
137
38
24
17
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
563
137
38
24
17
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbasketball courtdell campusseparate bedroomgreat hotelfull kitchenbusiness triphome away from homeliving areawould stay here againfitness centerthe staff was greatwould highly recommend this hotelfront desk staffyogurtaustinannettekitchenette
Filter
Updating list...
135 - 140 of 779 reviews
Reviewed 6 March 2017

This hotel is an excellent value and well worth it. Everything was awesome and the beds were like sleeping on a cloud. Fantastic staff and very professional. Will definitely be using this hotel more where available

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank marinah319
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JacobnHill, Guest Relations Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Austin / Round Rock, responded to this reviewResponded 9 March 2017

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this outstanding review! I'm so glad you enjoyed our amazing beds! I'm going to print this comment because I know that each and every one of my staff members will have a huge smile on their face! Hope to see you soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 March 2017

What can we say , our stay at this hotel was great and the staff very helpful. Only issue, was that we ask for an extra hour and they said we couldn't because they were short staff. Other than that great place to stay.

  • Stayed: February 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank 885efrent
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kylee L, Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Austin / Round Rock, responded to this reviewResponded 6 March 2017

Thank you for staying with us! I can't wait to share your review with the rest of our staff. I apologize we weren't able to accommodate your late check-out request. Hopefully we'll see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 March 2017

Staff was very nice & friendly. First floors rooms need more noise insulation. Outside doors and passers by in the hallway are ridiculously loud - enough so to wake you in the middle of the night. Rooms are comfortable, though.

  • Stayed: February 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank Deann C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kylee L, Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Austin / Round Rock, responded to this reviewResponded 6 March 2017

Thank you for your comments on your recent stay! We take every comment into consideration to continue improving our guest experience. We can't wait to have you with us again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 March 2017

Had an extended stay for personal reasons but it was a great decision. Service was awesome as well as all the amenities in the room.
Breakfast was good, it might be a similar every day but it served its purpose. They have a happy hour from Mon-Thurs between 5-7 with drinks and snacks, it is great after a long day to spend time with friends and others.
WIFI worked well but there were some intermittent problems. these were escalated and solved.
Very close to Walmart if you want to cook or buy things and to various restaurants.

Room Tip: rooms on the back away from the lobby were the breakfast/happy hour is served. also close to the elevator.
  • Stayed: February 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank dsg_panama
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kylee L, Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Austin / Round Rock, responded to this reviewResponded 2 March 2017

dsg_panama,

Thank you for your recent stay at our hotel. I'm very pleased that you enjoyed our hotel. We hope you felt at home and hope you will stay with us again soon!

Kylee L

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 February 2017

The hotel was very clean. The beds and bedding were wonderful. The hotel were very friendly. The check in / check out process was easy. Breakfast area was very clean and had a variety of items. Would definitely recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed: February 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank Lesa M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kylee L, Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Austin / Round Rock, responded to this reviewResponded 2 March 2017

Lesa M.

Thank you for your review. I hope you felt at home during your stay! We can't wait to have you with us again soon.

Kylee L

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews