We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$206
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Harbour Inn(Rockport)(Great Value!)
US$114
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Quality Inn(Rockport)(Great Value!)
US$207
US$197
QualityInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$126
US$117
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Free Internet
Rahi Cottages 2(Rockport)
US$154
Booking.com
View Deal
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
bedfinder
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
No availability for your dates from these sites
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (363)
Filter reviews
363 results
Traveller rating
173
42
26
30
92
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
173
42
26
30
92
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
224 - 229 of 363 reviews
Reviewed 12 April 2012

It was fun. The pier is awesome and they take pets of all shapes sizes and types. Our great Pyrenees did not even faize them. Now with that said this is not a 4 star Hilton. Bring extra bedding and the fridges may or may not work. None of that bothered us. It was clean and like I said our giant fluffy white dog didn't bother them. This place is made for crazy kids and crazier pets. Which means its perfect for us. We had a blast and will be back.

Room Tip: No stove in the efficiency rooms but the suits do not have ac in the bedrooms. Bring extra bedding especially if you plan to use the fold out couch. If you use the kitchen bring in dish soap bleach and paper towels.
  • Stayed: April 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Michelle K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2012

great location,friendly employees, reasonable price.

  • Stayed: April 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Chencheng--
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 April 2012

Excellent service, value, the employees actually clean your room, the owner was a really nice guy. They have an awesome long pier that is lit up very well. The pool is nice and clean and it goes up to 6 feet, they also had a nice jacuzzi. They have plenty of bbq pits and tables right next to the water. Overall it was a great location and great experiance.

  • Stayed: March 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Goodnite00
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 March 2012

I wanted to stay where I could see the sunrise from the room and hear and see the water. The Bayfront rooms offered all of this. We stayed in a Suite, which had all we could possibly need. 2 big rocking chairs on the front balcony to sit and watch the sunrise, listen to the water - it was all I had dreamed of, but had never found before. They made my dreams come true for this trip. The staff was great - very accomodating - very friendly.

Room Tip: Bayfront Suites offers you the opportunity to see the sunrise from your room, or on the balcony.
  • Stayed: March 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Robin C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 March 2012

My family and I have roomed in many local hotels here in Rockport but by far this has been a very enjoyable stay. Rooms are clean and spacious with working appliences. Pool and jacuzzi are super clean compared to the "green algae swamps" iv seen at other hotels! Fishing pier is in great condition no loose boards, fish cleaning area large space an covered, 12 new bright very green spot lights an its across a one way street! Thats convienance in my book!!! Fresh donuts and coffee with flavored creamers woww i found an awesum place! Last but not least the front desk attendants know what customer service actually means!!!!!! Friendly and accomodateing over the phone and in person! Simply we LOVE it here at Hunts! Its the good experiences that keeps us wanting to come back :)

  • Stayed: March 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MisstattooD
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews