We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (113)
Filter reviews
113 results
Traveller rating
50
26
21
6
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
50
26
21
6
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviews la quinta would stay here again waffles worked great front desk staff mattress vista
Filter
Updating list...
11 - 16 of 113 reviews
Reviewed 1 September 2017

We had to leave our home because of a water leak in our kitchen. We had no problem getting a reservation and were lucky to have one as Hurricane Harvey hit our area the next day. We were so happy to find a quality hotel close to home that takes pets.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank C2412PQbrendag
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LQ Customer Car... T, LQ Customer Care at La Quinta Inn & Suites Pasadena, responded to this reviewResponded 2 September 2017

Brenda,

We are so sorry to hear of the flooding in your home. Hurricane Harvey has negatively impacted so many. Still, it is heartwarming to hear that we could be of assistance during this difficult time. Your superb review will be shared with our staff.

Sincerely,

Danielle
LQ Customer Care

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 August 2017

My family and I, including our 3 year old son were exposed in the flood and walked into the lobby of this hotel soaking wet. Shannon made sure we had everything we needed and we appreciated her excellent customer service skills. Jose tended to us during the stay as well and he was very caring, compassionate and informative. We are forever grateful for this crew and the service we received.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank amirasanchez93
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LQ Customer Car... T, LQ Customer Care at La Quinta Inn & Suites Pasadena, responded to this reviewResponded 2 September 2017

Amira,

We appreciate the time you’ve taken to provide us with such positive feedback during this difficult time. Despite the devastation and destruction, it’s been uplifting to see positive examples of the human spirit coming together to aid in the rescue and recovery efforts. La Quinta will continue to assist in any way that we can. Our thoughts and prayers are with all who have been impacted.

Sincerely,

Danielle
LQ Customer Care

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 August 2017

Staff was great, hotel was very clean but the beds/pillows were extremely firm and the toilet was very short. An upgrade in mattress and pillow quality would be great and a plumbing re-fit with adult height toilets would make the experience excellent.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank 575ruthe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lq0825, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Pasadena, responded to this reviewResponded 20 December 2017

Thank you for your suggestions, as a matter of fact, we do have a plan in place to replace all mattresses in 2018 in order to provide an even better experience for our guests. Thank you for staying with us here at La Quinta Inns and Suites Pasadena, TX!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 August 2017

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 9 July 2017

Thank you so much for your services. I will be back very soon. It is very clean and relaxing in the room. We will definitely be back for more stays. Haven't used the pool yet but have been wanting to.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank marioaL7603AE
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews