We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (116)
Filter reviews
116 results
Traveller rating
52
26
22
6
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
52
26
22
6
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviews la quinta would stay here again worked great waffles front desk staff excellent stay mattress crew harvey
Filter
Updating list...
16 - 21 of 116 reviews
Reviewed 16 August 2017

Staff was great, hotel was very clean but the beds/pillows were extremely firm and the toilet was very short. An upgrade in mattress and pillow quality would be great and a plumbing re-fit with adult height toilets would make the experience excellent.

Date of stay: August 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank 575ruthe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lq0825, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Pasadena, responded to this reviewResponded 20 December 2017

Thank you for your suggestions, as a matter of fact, we do have a plan in place to replace all mattresses in 2018 in order to provide an even better experience for our guests. Thank you for staying with us here at La Quinta Inns and Suites Pasadena, TX!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 August 2017

Date of stay: August 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 9 July 2017

Thank you so much for your services. I will be back very soon. It is very clean and relaxing in the room. We will definitely be back for more stays. Haven't used the pool yet but have been wanting to.

Date of stay: July 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank marioaL7603AE
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 June 2017

Nice hotel but the staff was not friendly. The the beds were nice and comfortable and the room was clean and well maintained. The pool area was very clean and the morning breakfast was nice. I would stay at this hotel again if I could not find any other hotel to say at.

Date of stay: May 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank H2043ZNvirginiab
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 June 2017

I went down to this area to attend my son's wedding.I usually stay at La Quinta because of their pet policy. A friend recommended this one. The room was large and not too expensive. I was well pleased with everything there

Date of stay: May 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank Jane B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lq0825, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Pasadena, responded to this reviewResponded 22 June 2017

Dear Jane,
We are truly happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. I would like to thank you for your loyalty to our brand. We look forward to seeing you and your pets again in a future visit.

Sincerely,
Laura Becerra
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews