We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Hungry Hippo”
Review of Flaming Wok

Flaming Wok
Ranked #71 of 226 Restaurants in Pasadena
Cuisines: Asian
Restaurant details
Reviewed 13 March 2018 via mobile

Best Chinese restaurant in the Pasadena Texas, food is made to order. Generously portion fit for sharing. Always open!

Date of visit: March 2018
Thank fwpearland8498
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (8)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

3 - 7 of 8 reviews

Reviewed 5 February 2018

This restaurant has the best Moo Shu Pork on this side of Houston. Perfect take-out for a busy day. Very reasonable prices.

Date of visit: February 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank BevoBurn96
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 October 2017

Every now and then we love eating here. I love their Shrimp spring rolls with the peanut sauce. Also, its not too expensive here.

Date of visit: September 2017
Thank vhernand
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 November 2016

Delivery food was usually fair on previous occasions, but when I complained that food delivered wasn't what I requested, and a manager delivered a replacement meal of the same incorrect food, he insisted that I am the one who was wrong. I have ordered the same dish many times before, and this wasn't it. When you call your customer a liar, don't expect them to back. So long F. Wok.

Date of visit: July 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Hungryman77505
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 September 2015

Food is excellent, no wait, delivery is about 40 minutes wait & with minimum order of $12 within 3 miles of radius from the restaurant. Friendly cashiers & cooks

Date of visit: September 2015
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Helen C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Flaming Wok also viewed

Pasadena, Texas Gulf Coast
Pasadena, Texas Gulf Coast
 
Pasadena, Texas Gulf Coast
Pasadena, Texas Gulf Coast
 
Pasadena, Texas Gulf Coast
Pasadena, Texas Gulf Coast
 

Been to Flaming Wok? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing