We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (122)
Filter reviews
122 results
Traveller rating
29
32
26
19
16
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
29
32
26
19
16
Show reviews that mention
All reviews the concierge level bath body works oasis bar four seasons one night stay outdoor pool business trip spa texas corn lounge shampoo
Filter
Updating list...
21 - 26 of 122 reviews
Reviewed 26 April 2017

This hotel is an awesome place to stay. The rooms are very roomy and has very comfortable beds. There is the pool and the fitness center that guests can use. I did not use them on this trip, but they are there if you need them. The hotel staff are awesome!

Room Tip: You might want to take ear plugs. My neighbors were up partying until 2 am and I had to be up at 6. Made for a long day of business meetings.
Stayed: April 2017, travelled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Jo K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 April 2017

The room was so clean, the staff was excellent, and the beds are super comfortable! We felt welcomed as soon as we arrived. We will definitely be back again. The hotel restaurant and bar were an added bonus.

Stayed: April 2017, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank shanw15
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 April 2017 via mobile

Rooms are clean and the staff is friendly. Would have no problems with coming back and staying here when I come back to town. Only negative is the high amount of traffic in the area around the hotel. Thumbs up

Stayed: April 2017, travelled on business
Thank Jeremy B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 March 2017 via mobile

Rooms seem to be dated. Didn't want to walk around barefooted. Front desk staff extremely helpful and nice. Needed a place to stay near hospital. Might stay there again not really sure. Rooms could have been cleaner and nicer.

Stayed: March 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank Lovestotravelwell
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 March 2017 via mobile

I've stayed here in the past with my old company. It had been about 7 years since returning. The room is nice no complaints. The room was hot even with the ac turned down to 65. The fan in the bathroom the vent needs to be cleaned because dust is outside the vent.

Stayed: March 2017, travelled on business
1  Thank travelermanPhoenix
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews