We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Place to Stay”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Best Western Inn & Suites
Ranked #11 of 33 Hotels in New Braunfels
Reviewed 22 March 2017

This was a very nice Best Western - great location too. Room was nice and clean. Located near interstate and easy to find. All the staff were very nice. Even when the breakfast lady did not show up - the desk clerk and staff stepped in and made sure everything was taken care of --- great team work ladies. Definitely recommend this hotel and will be staying here if ever in the area.

Room Tip: Request a room on the back side away from the interstate. The front rooms are not loud but you can...
  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank nysstexas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BestWesternNB, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 25 March 2017

Thank you for your kind words. We do our absolute best to make sure each of our guests are taken care of as best as possible. I am glad to hear that we were able to meet all of your standards. Thank you for the compliments to our staff, as well.

Thank you for choosing to stay with us here at the Best Western Inn & Suites, of New Braunfels, Texas.

Becky Alizadeh
Guest Relations Manager
nbhospitality@yahoo.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (379)
There are newer reviews for Best Western Inn & Suites
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

38 - 42 of 379 reviews

Reviewed 19 March 2017

Rooms were small and looked dated. The tissue box was empty. The shower hot water took a while to get hot. The body wash was finished after a couple of showers. Breakfast was decent. Turke sausage would have been a better breakfast option for those who doesn't eat pork.

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Ahsan K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BestWesternNB, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 22 March 2017

Thank you for staying with us at Best Western Inn & Suites in New Braunfels. We appreciate your taking the time to leave a review of our property. I can assure you our property is not old and, in fact, the entire premises was completely gutted and remodeled a few years ago. We are sorry to hear you didn't find it to your satisfaction. We will pass on your remarks to the appropriate staff for training purposes. Thank you for your comments.

Becky Alizadeh
Guest Relations Manager
nbhospitality@yahoo.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 March 2017

Excellent front desk staff, they're always friendly and egar to make your stay a wonderful experience. Maintence staff is awesome, the rooms are always clean and well stocked. Great breakfast always. Easy access to main highway as well. All in all excellent place to stay.

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank rubenmK8561BY
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BestWesternNB, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 22 March 2017

Thank you for your kind comments regarding our staff and our hotel. We appreciate you taking the time to leave them. We hope to see you again soon.

Becky Alizadeh
Guest Relations Manager
nbhospitality@yahoo.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 March 2017

We had a great stay over President's Day weekend. Myself, my aunt and my two children were more than thrilled with the location, the price and what was included. The breakfast bar every AM was more than adequate, the kids swam in the heated spa and the room itself had everything we needed. Can't go wrong with this location, will definitely stay again.

  • Stayed: February 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank 876callied
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BestWesternNB, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 4 March 2017

Thank you for choosing to stay with us at Best Western Inn and Suites in New Braunfels. We are happy to learn your stay with us was an enjoyable one and that you were able to make use of some of the amenities we offer. We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review. We look forward to seeing you again the next time you find yourself in this direction.

Becky Alizadeh
Guest Relations Manager
nbhospitality@yahoo.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 February 2017

I travel all over Texas New Mexico Oklahoma Mississippi Lusianna
This is my favorite hotel all ways clean rooms all ways good breakfast nice people very helpful
Best Westren is the best for me I donot use any thing else some times I travel whit my family from Texas to Virginia Beach we love to rest in best western hotels wake up late
Swim in the swiming pool than keep going we love to have good breakfast before living

Room Tip: All floors are good
  • Stayed: February 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Luis G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BestWesternNB, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 4 March 2017

Thank you for choosing to stay with us at Best Western Inn and Suites in New Braunfels. We are happy to learn your stay with us was an enjoyable one. We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review.

Becky Alizadeh
Guest Relations Manager
nbhospitality@yahoo.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these New Braunfels hotels
0.3 km away
Sleep Inn & Suites
Sleep Inn & Suites
#9 of 33 in New Braunfels
252 reviews
0.2 km away
Comfort Suites
Comfort Suites
#12 of 33 in New Braunfels
146 reviews
0.1 km away
Hilton Garden Inn New Braunfels
Hilton Garden Inn New Braunfels
#2 of 33 in New Braunfels
545 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.1 km away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham New Braunfels
1.8 km away
Courtyard by Marriott New Braunfels River Village
2.0 km away
Homewood Suites by Hilton New Braunfels
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Best Western Inn & Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western Inn & Suites

Address: 1493 N I-h 35, New Braunfels, TX 78130-2816 (Formerly BEST WESTERN Inn & Suites)
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Texas > New Braunfels
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#5 Romantic Hotel in New Braunfels
#10 Business Hotel in New Braunfels
Price Range: €69 - €161 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Best Western Inn & Suites 2.5*
Number of rooms: 60
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Best Western Inn & Suites of New Braunfels, TX. Has recently finished an extensive renovation process and now has all the comforts of home. All rooms have micro-fridges, large flat screen TVs, as well as massaging shower heads. As if that wasn't enough, we are now also serving a hot breakfast, with eggs, meats, etc. Come see what all the excitement is about at the NEW Best Western Inn & Suites. Come stay with people who care. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travel Republic (UK), Expedia, Booking.com, TripOnline SA, Hotels.com, Agoda, 5viajes2012 S.L. and HotelQuickly so you can book your Best Western Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Hotel New Braunfels
Best Western Inn And Suites
Best Western New Braunfels
New Braunfels Best Western

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing