We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Sleep Inn & Suites(New Braunfels)(Great Value!)
US$81
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hilton Garden Inn New Braunfels(New Braunfels)(Great Value!)
US$111
GardenInn.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Holiday Inn Express & Suites New Braunfels(New Braunfels)(Great Value!)
US$105
US$102
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott New Braunfels(New Braunfels)(Great Value!)
US$97
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Homewood Suites by Hilton New Braunfels(New Braunfels)(Great Value!)
US$147
US$121
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Courtyard by Marriott New Braunfels River Village(New Braunfels)(Great Value!)
US$137
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 14% below average rates

The price you found is 14% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$160/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hampton Inn & Suites New Braunfels(New Braunfels)(Great Value!)
US$140
US$121
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Resort at Schlitterbahn(New Braunfels)(Great Value!)
US$238
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Lamb's Rest Inn(New Braunfels)(Great Value!)
US$182
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Gruene Homestead Inn(New Braunfels)(Great Value!)
US$183
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (418)
Filter reviews
418 results
Traveller rating
181
112
72
32
21
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
181
112
72
32
21
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbreakfast ladyroom was cleanwafflesking suitenice stayfront desk staffconvenient locationstay there againoff the highwaysan antoniostayed one nighteasy accessbreakfast barhill countryfree breakfastwater parkbw
Filter
Updating list...
78 - 83 of 418 reviews
Reviewed 15 March 2017

Excellent front desk staff, they're always friendly and egar to make your stay a wonderful experience. Maintence staff is awesome, the rooms are always clean and well stocked. Great breakfast always. Easy access to main highway as well. All in all excellent place to stay.

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank rubenmK8561BY
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BestWesternNB, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 22 March 2017

Thank you for your kind comments regarding our staff and our hotel. We appreciate you taking the time to leave them. We hope to see you again soon.

Becky Alizadeh
Guest Relations Manager
nbhospitality@yahoo.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 March 2017

We had a great stay over President's Day weekend. Myself, my aunt and my two children were more than thrilled with the location, the price and what was included. The breakfast bar every AM was more than adequate, the kids swam in the heated spa and the room itself had everything we needed. Can't go wrong with this location, will definitely stay again.

  • Stayed: February 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank 876callied
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BestWesternNB, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 4 March 2017

Thank you for choosing to stay with us at Best Western Inn and Suites in New Braunfels. We are happy to learn your stay with us was an enjoyable one and that you were able to make use of some of the amenities we offer. We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review. We look forward to seeing you again the next time you find yourself in this direction.

Becky Alizadeh
Guest Relations Manager
nbhospitality@yahoo.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 February 2017

I travel all over Texas New Mexico Oklahoma Mississippi Lusianna
This is my favorite hotel all ways clean rooms all ways good breakfast nice people very helpful
Best Westren is the best for me I donot use any thing else some times I travel whit my family from Texas to Virginia Beach we love to rest in best western hotels wake up late
Swim in the swiming pool than keep going we love to have good breakfast before living

Room Tip: All floors are good
  • Stayed: February 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Luis G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BestWesternNB, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 4 March 2017

Thank you for choosing to stay with us at Best Western Inn and Suites in New Braunfels. We are happy to learn your stay with us was an enjoyable one. We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review.

Becky Alizadeh
Guest Relations Manager
nbhospitality@yahoo.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 February 2017

Hotel is right off of I-35, which is convenient. Breakfast was good, room was clean. The only odd thing was the shower---instead of having the normal tiny bottles of shampoo/conditioner and bar of soap, it just had 3 dispensers underneath the shower head (think gym locker room style).

Stayed: February 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank jennifer s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BestWesternNB, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 4 March 2017

Thank you for your review of your recent stay. With an emphasis on helping save the environment, we have made a change from individual plastic bottles of shampoo, conditioner and hand soap to refillable dispensers. We feel it helps, albeit in a small way, to minimize our carbon footprint. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and we hope to see you again in the future.

Becky Alizadeh
Guest Relations Manager
nbhospitality@yahoo.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 February 2017

The front staff were welcoming and helpful. The room was clean. The bathroom was bigger than most. Our room was an exterior room which made for easy load and unload. Easy access off I-35. The breakfast was included. It was very good

  • Stayed: February 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sharon H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BestWesternNB, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 4 March 2017

Thank you for choosing to stay with us at Best Western Inn & Suites in New Braunfels. We are pleased to know that we were able to play a small part in such a joyous occasion for your family. Thank you for the kind words.

Becky Alizadeh
Guest Relations Manager
nbhospitality@yahoo.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews