We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Hotel Sir Anthony(Playa de las Americas)
US$349
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
H10 Conquistador(Playa de las Americas)
US$176
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Iberostar Las Dalias(Playa de las Americas)
US$249
US$226
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Gran Oasis Resort(Playa de las Americas)
US$166
US$129
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
Palm Beach Tenerife(Playa de las Americas)
US$145
US$121
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
US$713
US$149
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Mediterranean Palace Hotel(Playa de las Americas)
US$170
US$161
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
HD Parque Cristobal Tenerife(Playa de las Americas)
US$251
US$235
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$267/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hotel-Apartamentos Andorra(Playa de las Americas)
US$136
HotelsClick
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (3,326)
Filter reviews
3,326 results
Traveller rating
1,711
1,090
352
106
67
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,711
1,090
352
106
67
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsplunge poolpianist playingmare nostrum resortthe hard rock cafemediterranean hotelon arrivalsea viewsister hotelglass of champagnebreakfast was amazinglovely hoteltop floorbed and breakfast basischocolate fountainsuperior roomgala dinnersafari centre
Filter
Updating list...
205 - 210 of 3,326 reviews
Reviewed 22 October 2017

- Before booking at this hotel, you have to know that the doors that separate the room and the terrace are very old, and they do not close properly. Anyone could have jumped from the parking to the terrace and open the door of our room from the outside (no security cameras either).
- Other bad things: bad restaurant service and food, artificial sand beach and noise at night from other hotels/restaurants/bars close by.

Room Tip: Do not book at this hotel
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Iban U
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alejandro Cresp... D, General Manager at Cleopatra Palace Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 23 October 2017

Dear Guest,

Thank you for your comments.

Let me please start clarifying that security is a key matter for us and all our rooms are checked after every check out. If you have encountered problems with your balcony doors you should have let us know immediately so we could send a technician to check it. Also, there are security cameras all around the resort and at the common areas too.

Unfortunately we are not responsible of the noises coming from the street but we can always look for an alternative location for you, as long as you inform us of your concerns.

I am sorry that your experience has been so negative. Thank you once again for your review.

Regards,
Alejandro Crespo,
General Manager.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 October 2017 via mobile

Booked a plunge pool room for me and my wife, well worth it, as it was total relaxation, really really quiet hotel, and only a 2minute walk to all safari centre restaurants, shops, and local bars with entertainment, superb location, breakfast is good, hotel is spotlessly clean. Would highly recommend.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
3  Thank LeeLouise
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 October 2017

Excellent location with great choice of restaurants just across the road. We had rooms overlooking the pool. The rooms are very clean but a little dated. The rooms are behind the main strip so the music from a nightclub was very loud and went on until 2am. If you are given rooms number 7203 or 7205 ask to be moved if you want a good nights sleep. The breakfast buffet was excellent with plenty of choice. The hotel only has a small bar that closes every night at 11pm. Also aircon and safe are free but the fridge is locked and you have to pay almost €3 a day to use.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with friends
Thank Martina C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 October 2017 via mobile

From the moment we arrived we knew we had picked the right hotel. We was greeted with a glass of champagne an lovely friendly smiles from the desk staff.our suitcases we're took to our room. The rooms were lovely an clean . Breakfast was out of this world everything you could want for breakfast. The outside was very clean the pool was fantastic. There is enough sunbeds for everyone. The gates around the hotel are locked so you need a card to get in an out so you feel safe . You walk right out onto the beach. Excellent hotel all the staff from reception to bar staff to restaurant staff to the cleaners. An you life saver at the pool are a credit to your company thank you for a lovely holiday.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with friends
Thank Julie T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alejandro Cresp... D, General Manager at Cleopatra Palace Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 24 October 2017

Dear Julia T,
I would like to thank you for sharing your comments with other travelers . We are truly happy to know that your stay with us was pleasant and that our staff and facilities were up to your expectations. Comments like this, give us the energy to continue working hard on all the improvements to show all our guest in future visits. I will transmit your comments to all departments and we look forward to welcome you in our hotel soon.
Warmest regards, Alejandro Crespo, General Manager of Mare Nostrum Resort.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 October 2017

The hotel is in need of some refurbishment, our room overlooking pool had paint flaking off ceiling but promptly cleaned up
Hotel very quiet in day but more noise at night than would have expected
Breakfast excellent ,everything you need,could do with more outside seating
Location brilliant
Staff very good
Suited us who only use hotel as a base but not the cheapest around
If we had kids would use Mediterranean next door

Room Tip: If you have sea view it will be quieter at night from music in los americas
Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank jandj442
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews