We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (3,939)
Filter reviews
3,939 results
Traveller rating
1,728
1,452
518
142
99
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,728
1,452
518
142
99
Show reviews that mention
All reviews sea view imagine bar pool area half board piano bar bar staff every night main restaurant plenty of choice tennis courts junior suite great holiday big hotel evening entertainment plenty of sunbeds bottle of cava branded drinks
Filter
Updating list...
67 - 72 of 3,939 reviews
Reviewed 14 August 2018

Beautiful modern hotel, very clean, hotel staff friendly and willing to help. Lovely pool area but there were problems getting sunbeds, people queuing before the pool was open. The Food was good with lots of choice for breakfast and evening meal.

Stayed: September 2017
1  Thank Christine-Ben1994
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ManagementPalmeras, Asistente de Dirección at H10 Las Palmeras, responded to this reviewResponded 16 August 2018

Dear Christine-Ben 1994

Thank you very much for your rating and your comments.
We hope to welcome you next time!

Thank you very much again and best regards,
H10 Las Palmeras

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 August 2018 via mobile

We have just returned from a fabulous at Las Palmeras. It was a family holiday, 2 adults and 3 teenagers.

We had 2 fabulous rooms, one for the 3 of us, both rooms were very well decorated, the showers were amazing and very clean.

We stayed just bed and breakfast and the food was amazing. The choice was vast and well presented.

We loved the choice of pools and bars.

We ate out every night and the choice was endless.

I would not hesitate to go back, thankyou ☺️

Stayed: August 2018, travelled with family
4  Thank nikkihealey2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ManagementPalmeras, Asistente de Dirección at H10 Las Palmeras, responded to this reviewResponded 16 August 2018

Dear nikkihealey2018

Thank you very much for your rating and your comments
We are glad to know all family have enjoyed your holidays with us.
We hope to welcome you soon

Regards,
H10 Las Palmeras

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 August 2018 via mobile

We stayed all inclusive at H10 Las Palmeros for 11 nightts with an 18, 16 and 11 year old. I have to say everything was perfect and all staff were so helpful and friendly. There was pool entertainment every day and my oldest child especially enjoyed the pool volleyball and water polo which was well organised and hosted by the very witty Alex!! “Unbelievable!!!!” I also must mention the fabulous Lydia in the animation team! They do such a terrific job! There were sufficient sun beds for everyone although the ones around the pool get booked very early which didn’t bother us at all. We were also really impressed with the evening entertainment and would specially recommend White Night!
Accommodation was very good although we did have to be moved from our original rather noisy room above an Irish bar. Our concerns were taken seriously and dealt with most efficiently and politely. The cleaning staff do an excellent job providing new towels daily and have very high standards! We were very impressed.
Food was very plentiful and varied. Breakfast was fantastic with such a wide array of food!! There was a roast joint of meat available on many nights and freshly cooked fish. So many fabulous choices. And desserts- well what can I say?? Great!! My youngest son nearly devoured the chocolate fudge cake!! Great snack bar food too and we got to sample Mikes coffee shop only on the last day! Mmmm! Oh I also have to mention the two great girls at the Italian restaurant Natalie and ??. My children just loved your friendly humourous service!
Overall we would love to return to H10 Las Palmeros! It was our first visit to Tenerife but certainly hopefully not our last!!

1  Thank Jojogirl14
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ManagementPalmeras, Asistente de Dirección at H10 Las Palmeras, responded to this reviewResponded 16 August 2018

Dear Jojogirl14

Thanks for the comment you made. Everything we do is aimed at providing you with an excellent hotel experience and your feedback and suggestions are extremely valuable.

We are happy that you had a great holidayand this was possible due to the variety of food, the daily and night entertainment, the pool area, the location and the all inclusive package.

We hope to welcoming you back.

Kindest regards
H10 Las Palmeras

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 August 2018

We have enjoyed all facilities at H10 Las Palmeras. The location, the hotel, the pool, the room, the friendliness and good mood of the staff, the food. Everything was just perfect, we will surely come back.

Room Tip: Away from elevators
  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank TixaG
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ManagementPalmeras, Asistente de Dirección at H10 Las Palmeras, responded to this reviewResponded 16 August 2018

Dear TixaG

Thanks for sharing your thoughts concerning to youor recent stay.

Everything we do is aimed at providing you with an excellent hotel experience.
We truly appreciate you sharing your thoughts with us so that we may continue to deliver exceptional service in the future.

We hope to welcoming you back in a future.

Regards,
H10 Las Palmeras

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 August 2018 via mobile

Firstly. Great hotel. Had a double room sea view which was ample for myself and son aged 9. Only downfall was lack of plug sockets in the room.

Food. Great for adults but not for children. Definately a let down as we paid half board but ended up eating out most of the week for dinner. Lunch same type food daily but defo should be more for kids.

Pools. Fantastic and the two are different depths. Our son nearly touched the floor on the smaller pool so stuck 2 that. If u want a sunbed be ready to que from around 8am or risk not getting one.

ALEX lucky shot? Unbelievable!!! Hes great and made great efforts to interact with activities with all guests and the kids.

Location is great but beach is far better within a 10 min walk.

Eating out is great with huge variety and we will defo just go b and b next year.

Only gripe was having a night time flight on way home and couldn't keep the room on. Provided with temp room for 30 mins but tbh ruined our last day as checking out the room at 12 n putting luggage into storage etc whilst trying to enjoy your last day kinda ruined it 4 us. Defo ask on arrival next time or before booking to have extra time.

Overall brilliant trip and aqualand is a great day out.

Staff were all helpful and big shout goes out to the kitchen manager who helped us get nuggets for my son when he did not like any of the food on offer. We appreciated that touch wholeheartedly.

Brilliant wee chippy next to hotel. Great wee scottish bar serving home foods etc n friendly.

Love tenerife cant wait for next year. Defo more to do and see in las americas v costa adeje and los cristianos.

Family of 3 travelling july 2018.

Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
1  Thank alan w
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ManagementPalmeras, Asistente de Dirección at H10 Las Palmeras, responded to this reviewResponded 16 August 2018

Dear de alan w

Thanks for sharing your thoughts concerning to your recent stay.
Everything we do is aimed at providing you with an good hotel experience.
We truly appreciate you sharing your thoughts with us so that we may continue to deliver exceptional service in the future.

We hope to welcoming you back in a future.
Regards
H10 Las Palmeras

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews