We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Absolutely Fabulous!! Ideal location and lovely...”
other travellers have booked this property
Garden and terrace
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Garden and terrace
Garden
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
16 reviews
Garden and terrace
Garden
Lounge
Bedroom
bedroom
garden in the evening
gardens
Children's pool steps from the apartment.
Gym
Parque Santiago III
Sunset
Safari Centre
Pool in the evening
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Playa de las Americas, Tenerife, Canary Islands

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 16 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Ken C
Blackpool, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Disappointing”
Reviewed 17 February 2013 for a stay in January 2013
1
person found this review helpful

The garden is lovely and gets the sun all afternoon but the apartment itself was disappointing. On arrival the fridge had not been defrosted for months, there was no salad container and the storage in the door was broken.
The shower/wet room was poor. The bath had been removed and the taps and shower head had been left to be used as the shower. The floor was very slippery and dangerous when wet and ther was not even a toilet roll holder.
The tiles in the kitchen area were broken and loose.
Could be a good apt. but needs some TLC.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The garden
Liked least: The shower room
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
  • Was the property as advertised?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Mar 2013
We are so sorry that you were disappointed with our apartment .

Firstly we agree that our fridge shelf was broken we have replaced the fridge .

Our bathroom was modernised & tiled - but we kept the original design / bath taps from the previous owner who was in a wheel chair as we though this would be right .

We supply a bath for the slippy floor .

The kitchen tiles are being replaced .
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lim321
Limerick, Ireland
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Absolutely Fabulous!! Ideal location and lovely apartment”
Reviewed 18 July 2012 for a stay in July 2012
3
people found this review helpful

We are just back from a 2 week holiday in parque santiago 3. It is our 2nd time there but our first time in this apartment. The complex itself is fabulous and this apartment is ideal.We had kids with us and the apartment was just around the corner from the kids pool.The owners are very easy to deal with and the apartment is very well maintained and spacious.The garden is lovely and very safe for kids. We requested the beach towels and they were very handy for saving on luggage weights. The apartment itself is as it looks in the photos; clean and modern.We have no hesitation in recommending this apartment and we have already booked to return next year.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ireland
Reviewed 10 June 2012 for a stay in May 2012
3
people found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: ground level access and private garden
Liked least: no faults
Travelling group: Family with Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$133
/
Night
Week
Make Enquiry
How to book this rental
1
Submit an enquiry to the owner using the above make enquiry button
2
The owner will respond with a quote.  We encourage owners to respond within 24 hours
3
You will be able to send additional messages and pay for the quote through the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox
4
Payments made through the TripAdvisor Rental inbox are covered by Payment Protection
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing