We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Loved it at Christmas but now sadly its CLOSED”
Review of Vivobar

Vivobar
Restaurant details
Reviewed 4 May 2018

Often used this little snack bar at lunch time, just for a drink if we were passing or for a roll for the airport. Very sad to see it closed April 2018. Couldn't seem to find out much about it.

Date of visit: April 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank Frequent_flyerUK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (24)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 24 reviews

Reviewed 16 April 2018 via mobile

Beautiful spit cooked chicken better than Nandos well worth a visit if you like Nandos as you won’t be disappointed

Date of visit: January 2018
Thank Philipo442
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 March 2018

Vivobar is under Tenerife Royal Gardens where we always stay. So convenient for lunch, coffee or dinner. Staff very friendly, toilets very clean. Will use them again and again at our next stay!

Date of visit: March 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank 60stravellingcouple
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 February 2018 via mobile

Had the half chicken with chips, the chicken tasted amazing, seasoned well with herbs and spices would recommend.

The fruit juices taste great too fresh and cold.

Only downside to this place was I had to ask twice for the bill and that itself took a while to get.

But overall the food itself I can't fault :)

Date of visit: February 2018
Thank andrewjI7108EN
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 February 2018

As we stayed B&B in nearby Cleopatra Palace we were lucky to find Vivo bar so close to the hotel. We visited 3 times and when I am back in Tenerife again I shall re-visit.
Food is so fresh and tasty. The fresh juice of the day is the best I have had. Coffe also good. Best of all was the friendliness of the staff and especially the the owners who work so hard(opens 7:00 A.M - 1:00 A.M).
Do give it a try.

Date of visit: February 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank George M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Vivobar also viewed

Playa de las Americas, Arona
Playa de las Americas, Arona
 
Tenerife, Canary Islands
Playa de las Americas, Arona
 
Playa de las Americas, Arona
Costa Adeje, Adeje
 

Been to Vivobar? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing