We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (340)
Filter reviews
341 results
Traveller rating
99
140
64
26
12
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
99
140
64
26
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviews pool area yumbo centre location and friendly staff october break night guard noise from the street washing up liquid blackout curtains bring earplugs big room playing music clean apartments perfect location rooms face nice stay over christmas min walk
Filter
Updating list...
26 - 31 of 341 reviews
Reviewed 23 June 2018

The hotel is a great location, 5 minute walk to the beach, 10 minute walk to the Yumbo centre & 15 minute walk to the Kasbah centre. The room and hotel were clean and the maid came 5 times a week.

The room kitchen has everything you need to make lunch or a simple dinner. There is a shop over the road which is good

We really enjoyed the pool, sun trap! It is a fairly small area however most of the time it wasonly my friend and I there and the busiest time there were 6 people there. There is also extra bed and reading corner around the corner away from the pool.

The downside to this hotel was the noise from the road, I was woken a few times but I am a very light sleeper.

I would go back to this hotel......I would just bring ear plugs

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with friends
Thank elleo1808
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TagororBeach, Director de Recepción at Tagoror Beach Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded 1 July 2018

Thank you so much for sharing your recent experience at Tagoror Beach Apartments. We are glad to know that you had a good stay thanks to the mentioned aspects.Your comments will help us to improve our services and facilities. We hope to see you soon again! Kind regards. Sara-Reception.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 June 2018

Very good stay, excellent tidy rooms with great balcony space. The shower was excellent as was the kitchen. The staff were all very friendly and helpful. Would definitely stay here again. However, the cleaners stole our cheese from the fridge which annoyed me slightly but other than that, I'll be happy to stay again.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with friends
Thank calv_hill
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 June 2018

The place is 2 mins walking from the Beach of Playas de Ingles.
Clean, every day cleaning.
Very cheap compared to the rest.
The area is full of touristic restaurants which personally I not like a lot but it is well served.
Anyway renting a car is perfect because you stay in a cheap and good hotel and then you can easily move around the island.
The windows are not double so at night you can hear the street noise but if you are in a high floor is better.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with friends
Thank Flax2312
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TagororBeach, Director de Recepción at Tagoror Beach Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded 1 July 2018

We appreciate that you have taken the time to share your experience with us in Tagoror. We are glad to know that you had a good stay thanks to the mentioned aspects. We will improve our facilities.We hope to see you again !. Kind Regards. Sara-reception

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 June 2018

Can't recommend these apartments enough they are excellent, Yes they are cheep and basis but we didn't expect them to be so good, they are very clean , cleaners do excellent job, clean bed linen, extra pillows, two fantastic patio doors one from bed room one from sitting room area onto a huge balcony, 3 minutes stroll to beach, 5 min stroll to everything else yet in such a peaceful location, yes you can hear traffic , but it's not a silent order convent , it's your holidays , I slept like a log never heard a sound, beds so comfortable as well, kitchen had everything even a big fridge / freezer , staff were so nice and helpful and always a smile , Great value for money would most defiantly return , have paid four times the price in other apartments and they are exactly the same , Please god we will return

Room Tip: Ask for corner room our one was huge
Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank mary n
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 June 2018

Tagoror apartments are in a brilliant location, 5 minutes from the beach. They are very clean and are equipped with everything you need, kettle, toaster, microwave, fridge, cooker & hairdryer.
The staff are helpfull and obliging and they even left us a bottle of wine and water on arrival.I will be booking again as soon as I can.

Room Tip: I can't think of anything wrong with this place.
Stayed: June 2018, travelled with friends
Thank frankie1604
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TagororBeach, Director de Recepción at Tagoror Beach Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded 1 July 2018

Thank you for sharing your recent experience with us in Tagoror. We are happy to know that you had a good stay because of the staff and its location. We will continue to improve our facilities and services and we hope to see you again .Kind Regards. Sara-Reception

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews