We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (321)
Filter reviews
321 results
Traveller rating
91
131
62
25
12
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
91
131
62
25
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviewspool area is smallyumbo centrelocation and friendly staffoctober breakrooftop poolnight guardnoise from the streetwashing up liquidblackout curtainsbring earplugscleaned days a weekclean apartmentsapartment hotelplaying musicperfect locationrooms facenice stay
Filter
Updating list...
17 - 22 of 321 reviews
Reviewed 16 June 2018

Tagoror apartments are in a brilliant location, 5 minutes from the beach. They are very clean and are equipped with everything you need, kettle, toaster, microwave, fridge, cooker & hairdryer.
The staff are helpfull and obliging and they even left us a bottle of wine and water on arrival.I will be booking again as soon as I can.

Room Tip: I can't think of anything wrong with this place.
Stayed: June 2018, travelled with friends
Thank frankie1604
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TagororBeach, Director de Recepción at Tagoror Beach Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded 1 July 2018

Thank you for sharing your recent experience with us in Tagoror. We are happy to know that you had a good stay because of the staff and its location. We will continue to improve our facilities and services and we hope to see you again .Kind Regards. Sara-Reception

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 June 2018

Great week at a great looks cation - one of the best in terms of staff friendliness- courtesy and cleanliness- will definitely be back - very nice touch of having a bottle of wine and water chilling in the free she for our arrival

Room Tip: Sahara Beach hotel a few doors down dies a great buffet breakfast for 6.90 Euro
Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank HUGS64
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TagororBeach, Director de Recepción at Tagoror Beach Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded 1 July 2018

Thank you for sharing your recent experience at Tagoror Beach Apartments. We are pleased to know that you were very satisfied with your stay thanks to the attentive service of our team We hope to see you again.Kind Regards.Sara -Reception

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 June 2018 via mobile

Perfect location across from the supermarket, 5 minute walk to the beach and bars. The apartment is basic but clean with everything you need. Excellent value for money. No air conditioning so might be hot in the high season but fine for May / June.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank jackieLN1971
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TagororBeach, Director de Recepción at Tagoror Beach Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded 1 July 2018

Thank you for sharing your recent experience at Tagoror Beach Apartments. We are pleased to know that, you have been satisfied with your stay. There is no airconditioning in the rooms but we have at the Reception some fans that we provided in case the guest need it. We will continue to improve our services and facilities. We hope to see you again at another time. Greetings, Sara-reception.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 May 2018 via mobile

I booked this hotel as it was literally half the price of my usual hotel. The reception closes early. I emailed to say I would be arriving late. Ruth the receptionist stayed on to give me my keys. Very nice staff. There was a bottle of water and wine waiting for me in the room. The room was very nice had a good range of cooking utensils. The only downside is the black out blinds were all torn and falling down. It’s about 10 min walk from yumbo, on a bit of a hill for me was ok but in the summer I would say it’s not pleasant. I will definitely return.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled solo
Thank Mr T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TagororBeach, Director de Recepción at Tagoror Beach Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded 1 July 2018

Thank you for sharing your recent experience at Tagoror Beach Apartments. We are pleased to know that, in general, you have been satisfied with your stay and we will continue to improve our services and facilities. We hope to see you again at another time. Greetings, Sara-reception.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 May 2018 via mobile

Booked here for a week away had to cancel cause of a family death last min emiled the hotel to see if I can cancel as I wouldn’t be coming the hotel responded with no you need to pay the amount for the hotel wouldn’t consider booking agin

Stayed: May 2018, travelled with family
Thank darrengeorge90
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TagororBeach, Director de Recepción at Tagoror Beach Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded 26 May 2018

Dear Mr. George, according to the hotel policy, we have to charge the 50% of the total amount of the reservation if you cancel your reservation in the previous seven days before your arrival date. In this case we do not understand your comments because the hotel never charged the legal penalty since your credit card didn´t work through. Kind regards, Ruth-Reception

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews