We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Cordial Biarritz Bungalows(Playa del Ingles)
Free cancellation until 27/07
US$210
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Occidental Margaritas(Playa del Ingles)
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$174
US$167
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
Bohemia Suites & Spa(Playa del Ingles)
US$240
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 21/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$220
US$213
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Seaside Sandy Beach(Playa del Ingles)
Free cancellation until 22/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$217
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
AxelBeach Maspalomas(Playa del Ingles)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$113
US$104
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$116/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$166
US$157
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Nayra(Playa del Ingles)
US$255
Cancelon
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Sol Barbacan Hotel(Playa del Ingles)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Bull Eugenia Victoria & Spa(Playa del Ingles)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (295)
Filter reviews
295 results
Traveller rating
139
102
36
10
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
139
102
36
10
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsdouble sunbedsuncomfortable chairsinfinity poolamazing roof top terraceaqua fitnessnudist sectionno flip flopsabsolutely stay here againdress codefish or meatmodern hotelbus stop outsidelocal attractionsfitness roomsaladrooftop areaevening meal
Filter
Updating list...
67 - 72 of 295 reviews
Reviewed 4 April 2017

stayed here for a week. what a fantastic spotless hotel, The staff work very hard and can not do enough for you. i really did not want to come come!! if you read about little hiccups please don't be put off or you will miss out. Would defiantly recommend this hotel to anyone :)

Room Tip: rooftop best view .. pool view more sun
  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank Chelledon71
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alicja L, Public Relations Manager at Hotel Caserio, responded to this reviewResponded 6 April 2017

Dear Guest
Thank you so much for this nice review!
We are happy to hear that you are satisfied and we hope to see you back again!

Best regards
Hotel staff

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 March 2017

The whole hotel is spotless, the pool is super relaxing and gets the sun all day. We stayed half board and there was a wide selection of buffet items for both breakfast and dinner.

The room was a little basic, but then we did book as part of a package so it's to be expected. No tea / coffee making facilities (I know, I know, but I am British), mini bar had been emptied, "double bed" was actually two singles pushed together and they kept separating in the night.

If you travel out of season then you can have the place to yourself.

There is a lot of noise bleed from other hotels so getting to sleep isn't that easy. Closing the doors to the balcony helps, but then you're reliant on the air con to work. Ours didn't and even in February the room was really hot at night.

Room Tip: Book as part of deal and this place is great! If you're paying full whack you might be a little dissapointed.
  • Stayed: February 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Neil C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alicja L, Public Relations Manager at Hotel Caserio, responded to this reviewResponded 28 March 2017

Dear Guest
Thank you for your feedback.
We are working on improving our hotel every day. It helps to inform reception or any hotel personel that something is not working in your room so that we can repair it for your use.
I am happy to inform that We are planing on adding a water boilers in our rooms so that there is a possibility of making coffee/tea in the room.
We hope you will return to us again to review all changes.

Best Regards
Hotel personel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 March 2017

Decided to stay here after walking past it whilst staying at a nearby hotel and thought it looked a cool place to stay. In general it is, but it slightly flatters to deceive.

Good points: Rooms are good and very well cleaned. Food was good and plentiful, but seemed they could do with a few more waiters. Friendly staff . Excellently equipped (and much underused) gym. Free parking at rear of hotel saves a lot a hassle with finding space on nearby roads. Good sunbeds and pleasant pool area

Downsides - one lift was broken on our arrival and without it, getting up and down is a chore and we were on the 8th floor. It was fixed next day, but 2 lifts for over 300+ guests seems a bit shy. Ground floor and pool area free wifi is next to useless. Entertainment area seating looks very modern, but seating is very uncomfortable.

Overall enjoyed our stay and would consider staying again

Room Tip: Pool side better for sun and view, avoid higher floor rooms if less mobile as you'll find the lift and stairs frustrating
  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Mike B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alicja L, Public Relations Manager at Hotel Caserio, responded to this reviewResponded 28 March 2017

Dear Guest
Thank you for taking your time to review our hotel!
We pay attention to comments of our guest and we try to improve our hotel to our guests satisfaction!
We are improving our WiFii connection where we need to deal with the weather changes that can cose signal disturbance. That can be a challenge when being on the island.
we are also working on making our outside lunge more confortable.
We hope to see you here again soon!

Best Regards
Hotel Personal

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 March 2017

Hotel has been completely renovated to a very high standard, the rooms are excellent and very comfortable, Wet room bathroom shampoo conditioners shaving gel etc good quality provided.
Swimming pool area wonderful and beds a plenty the four posters double sunbeds with optional rolling sun blinds are a must. Restaurant every choice of food, you can choose steaks chops etc and its cooked in front of you as is omelettes fried eggs and much much more seating is high two seater tables or low tables with good service..
The staff are very friendly with attention to detail (it was my birthday while I was there and they delivered a bottle of champagne to our room they must have known by my passport as we never told them).
I must make a special mention for 'Davide' in charge of entertainments he made everyone feel special he remembered our names we joined in the activities and had such a laugh with all nationalities and evening entertainment in the bar area beside the pool area Live Music Pop Quiz was fun with certificates presented for winning such as shuffle board etc plenty of banter shouted amongst the different countries who took part Davide broke down all the barriers and we had a hilarious time with all

Room Tip: pool view rooms are above bar area which serves drinks until midnight go for the rooms at the back all air conditioned etc flatscreen tvs
  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank peter161jenny
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alicja L, Public Relations Manager at Hotel Caserio, responded to this reviewResponded 28 March 2017

Dera Guest
Thank you for your feedback!
We are happy to hear that everything met your satisfaction!
We hope to see you here again!
Our guests are very important for us and so we try to give our best!

Best Regards
Hotel stuff

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 March 2017

Spotless hotel,food was amazing freshly cooked meats and fish,double beds at pool area and plenty of other beds available.Davide was amazing participated in stretching classes,aquarobics,swimming,gym and various other amenities.Would highly recommend this hotel but personally would not go midsummer as too hot.Palmitos Park is a Must and would definitely return to this hotel.

Room Tip: We were on level 7 only two lifts but hardly had to wait and then only a minute,we looked over the sea and mountains.
  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jjackiedeaville
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alicja L, Public Relations Manager at Hotel Caserio, responded to this reviewResponded 24 March 2017

Dear guest thank you very much for your review.
We appreciate your honest feedback and we will continue to keep our standards high!

Best regards
Hotel staff

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews